Steemit Engagement Challenge S9-W2: "What Do You Prefer?".

in Steemit Iron Cheflast year (edited)

Hello Everyone
I am @shikhurana
From #Bangladesh

image.pngMade Form

Best wishes and love to all my steemian chefs. I hope everyone is well. Today I will participate in steemit engagement challenge S9-W2, organized by the steemit iron chief community. Today's challenge is very interesting, where I am told which food I prefer as an alternative to many meals. I enjoy cooking food, as well as taste-testing food. So food competitions bring joy from within. I will share my favorite foods with my friends as per the theme of today's match. Let's get started, then.

Untitled.png

mine.PNG ✓ Chicken la Broster or Beef on a Stickmine.PNG

image.png
Chicken a la broaster made by me

Chicken a la broaster or beef on a stick. My favorite of these two dishes is the chicken a la broaster. Chicken is very loved by me and all my family. We eat less beef because eating beef causes some physical complications. I like eating beef but avoid it due to physical problems. the chicken

image.png
Homemade food is ready

Also, it is convenient to cook chicken. And easy to cook. Chicken fulfills the need for protein in our body. Chicken La Broster I make at home. My whole family enjoys the chicken a la broaster I make. And I like to cook new food dishes. I cooked delicious fried rice with chicken. Fried rice is my partner's favorite food. One feels peace when favorite foods are served in front of loved ones.

Untitled.png

mine.PNG ✓ Neapolitan Pasta or Pasta Bolognesemine.PNG

image.png
My handmade pasta

Pasta Bolognese is my favorite, as is Neapolitan Pasta and Pasta Bolognese. Pasta Bolognese is easy to make, and pasta bolognese is a healthy food.
Bolognese sauce and cheese are enough to make pasta bolognese. These two ingredients enhance the taste of this dish. We all know that cheese is good for our bodies. Besides, my child loves to eat pasta. And when I'm short on time, I make a quick pasta bolognese.

Untitled.png

mine.PNG ✓ Pizza or Hamburgermine.PNG

image.png
My handmade burger

My favorite hamburger. I make hamburgers at home. And sometimes I buy and eat at restaurants. It's not that I dislike pizza. I also like pizza. But since I have to choose one of the two. In that case, I will select a hamburger tie. Making burgers seems less of a hassle because I can fry chicken and preserve it and bun bread.
And I love the mayonnaise and sauce used on the burger. A lot of times, I can make a burger and box it up to take it out. I prefer hamburgers in terms of both convenience and deliciousness.

Untitled.png

mine.PNG✓ Chicken Soup or Beef Soupmine.PNG

image.png
My handmade

Chicken soup is my absolute favorite. Chicken soup helps to eliminate dehydration in the body. Water helps to keep the body hydrated, but soup also provides essential antioxidants and other nutrients to the body in addition to keeping it hydrated. Chicken soup is more favorable for me.

Untitled.png

mine.PNG✓ Vanilla Cake or Chocolate Cakemine.PNG

I prefer chocolate cake to vanilla cake. I prefer chocolate cake to vanilla cake. chocolate is one of my weakness foods.. Seeing the chocolates in the chocolate cake melts my eyes and mind. I can make different kinds of cakes myself. The cakes I make are less beautiful than the ones bought in the market.

image.pngimage.png
purchased from a storewhat3words

I often make cakes at home for my children's needs. But when celebrating any day, I buy cakes. My family always prefers the cakes I make to the ones I believe.

Untitled.png

mine.PNG✓ Natural Juice or Refreshmentmine.PNG

image.png
My handmade watermelon juice

I love making natural juices. I make my juices at home. Store-bought juice doesn't sound healthy to me. Also, my child never wants to drink juice bought outside. It's a very good practice. Babies should be fed fresh homemade fruit juice. Today I made watermelon juice, as it is watermelon season now. Also, I make juice of bell, anar, malta grape, and pineapple. It is very hot now. Homemade cold fruit juice will refresh both body and mind in this hot summer. cold juice soothes the mind in the heat of summer.

Untitled.png

mine.PNG✓ Coffee or teamine.PNG

image.png
handmade coffee

Tea or coffee, I bond with both. morning and evening tea or coffee has become my habit.. Although I like both, coffee is more important to me. Drinking coffee makes me feel fresh. Also, when I feel a slight headache in the afternoon, a cup of coffee gives me peace of mind. Coffee is better for me. Besides, I always prefer coffee when traveling to a restaurant.

Untitled.png

Conclusion

Finally, all food is important to us because I am a chef Cooking is my profession, and cooking is my art. I love to cook and feed people around me, be it my favorite food or dislike food. Also, I cook all kinds of food to taste the food. I have been able to master cooking skills through Steemit Iron Chef special competitions. It will be an interesting competition for our favorite chefs. Thanks, everyone, for being with me.

I would like to invite my friends @goodybest, @simonnwigwe, @waterjoe & @irawandedy to participate in this contest. Click here to go to the contest link-

Thank you very much everyone for reading my post.

CC-

@hive-180301
@steemit-ironchef

image.png

Best Regards
@shikhurana

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Linda entrada amiga.

Y muy buenas elecciones, también la sopa de pollo es mi favorita, es muy deliciosa y nutritivas por demás. Y tú foto de hamburguesa 🍔 artesanal se ve increíble.

Te deseo lo mejor en este concurso

Éxitos.

 last year 

Thank you dear friend. 🥰

 last year 

Hello shikhuana, I could imagine how happy your kids are enjoing of these chocolate cakes you prepare for them. Kids enjoy eating sweets in all presentation.

Good luck!

 last year 

You are absolutely right, my kids love to eat all things chocolate like. thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48