Steemit Engagement Challenge S9-W1: "Art in Food"

in Steemit Iron Cheflast year

Hello Everyone
I am @shikhurana
From #Bangladesh

image.pngMade Form
Congratulations to all the chefs. Hope all my Steemian friends are well. Today I have come to you to create the art of news. I love to create food art. And that's why today's Steam Iron Chief Community contest is so important to me. I'm so excited to be able to showcase food through this awesome contest today. Steemit Engagement Challenge Session 9 week 1 (SEC9:W1)- Today's competition is Art in Food. Special thanks to the beloved steemit iron chef community for organizing an exciting competition for chefs.

This art can make any food attractive to everyone. Ordinary everyday foods become eye-catching with the touch of art. I have loved to decorate my food since childhood. Anywhere the sight of delectable food grabs our attention,

Now that the month of Ramadan is underway, I will share one of my fruit art creations for Iftar. The picture of the fruit that I have made will attract your attention.Today I will share with you an exciting image with some simple results.

🧾The fruits I used to create the attractive fruit image are:👇


Photos of IngredientsThe name of the Ingredients
image.pngorange
image.pngclumsy
image.pnggrapes

I will create my art today with only three fruits. Let's see how I made today's art.

Step-1
  • First, wash the fruits with clean water. Then peel the orange and separate each cell. And I have cut the grapes into different sizes according to the needs of my industry. And I peeled and took out the seeds.
image.pngimage.png
Step-2
image.png
  • I envisioned making a rose flower art. So I made a shape like a flower and put the orange cells together to form a circle.
Step-3
  • Then, I placed all the cells, like flower petals, on the rounded orange cells. After placing the cells of the orange, I placed a grape in the middle, and next to it, the pineapple seeds to make it look more attractive. Now my beautiful flower is ready.
image.png
Step-4
  • To make the plate more beautiful, make a complex shape next to the flower with some grapes. I colored the love shape by placing the pineapple seeds next to the grapes. Then I designed some leaves on the side of the flower with the cut grapes.
image.pngimage.png
This is the final look of my favorite fruit art...
image.png

A selfie of me with my beautiful art.

image.png
Hope everyone enjoyed my writing. Thanks, everyone

I would like to invite my friends @paholags,@mdkamran99,@enamul17, & @soythai to participate in this contest. Click here go to the contest link.

CC-

@hive-180301
@SteemitIronChef

image.png

Best Regards
@shikhurana

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 last year 

Thank you dear @scilwa for your support 💚

 last year 

Saludos amiga! Estoy enamorada de la belleza que no has presentado. Un emplatado impecable y muy hermoso.

El corazón que formaste con los granos de granada y la flor con las mandarinas son realmente preciosos. No provoca comerlo, más bien lo que provoca es enmarcarlo. Te felicito por tan bella presentación.

Te deseo éxito en el reto.

 last year 
  • Rightly said my dear friend, beautiful things are happiness to be kept in the frame. I appreciate your valuable comments.💚
 last year 

¡Saludos amiga!😊

Que presentación tan hermosa realizaste de este platillo vale. Quedó tan lindo que, da cosita comerlo porque se arruinaría la flor y el corazón jajajajaja🙈.

Te felicito amiga, eres muy talentosa en el mundo de la gastronomía. Un fuerte abrazo💚

 last year 

Thank you my dear friend🤝

 last year 

Excelente presentación con naranja y uvas todos tienen estilo muy delicado y artístico felicidades

 last year 

Thank you.

 last year 

Sencillamente espectacular!!! Un hermoso arte!! Una manera muy original y creativa de consumir nuestras fruta!!

Muchos éxitos 🤗🤗

 last year 

Thank you dear, your attention has encouraged me🥰

 last year 

Dear friend

The food presentation is mind blowing you made it very attractive by using fruits and flower look is perfect.

You increased the value of fruit by arranging it in floral shape.

I wish you success

 last year 

Es una flor y corazón de frutas dignas de admirar. Te felicito por impecable trabajo creativo que nos presentas.

 last year 

Thanks, sister, for your important point of view💚

 last year (edited)

Hello friend, what a beautiful art you have made with those fruits, you are an artist, enjoy your lines, thank you for inviting me. I wish you success and prosperity.

 last year 

Thank you dear friend. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61282.12
ETH 2375.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55