Power-Sic Week 14// My goal is to reach 5000 SP.

in Steemit Iron Cheflast year

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

Steemit Iron Chef (2).png
Image Created By Canva.

Assalamu Alaikum to everyone. I Hope all are safe and sound wherever. Like every time, Steemit Iron Chef Community has come up with the Power Up Contest and I am thankful to the organizer for this Contest. Today I will power up my liquid steem again. So I have to encourage everyone to always power up and give me constant power if my goal now is just 5000 steem power. So let me power up 69.332 steem today. How to power up step by step I will share with you today.

3V3rr4S3jU49uJ7YGXMfCAW8jdBAMcLpwKuDWQd3Wy8m3RaUDpmi5hc7CwvtDQDkGfavQQm48ctxAqsEXNXzArexwVFZAz9a51G3C8Sj27K6TqHisi7mjWvUihdG3jZLXvDPA3ZtNqyHwUtuLWP4CT6BQZy8CUoKtQmec6HKp7roae8k45cYCPrrVpyydqCxcscvpo17QiiNJkFrW1t9A2u.png

First of all I present to you my liquid steem is 69.332 and before power up my steem power was 2,738.701 steam.

1.png

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

I will power up 69.332 steem today. So let's get started.


Step : 1
  • In the first step you can see I am clicking on Power Up button.

2.png

Step : 2
  • In the next step, if I click on the 69.332 Steems given in the balance, the Steems should be placed in the amount in the empty room. Then you have to click on Power Up.

3.png

Step : 3
  • After that I will click OK when the interface of Conform transfer to vesting is displayed.

4.png

Step : 4
  • Then I will click on sign in on the site to complete transfer interface actually.

5.png

Step : 5

-Then if you go to my power up, you can see that my total steam power is 2,808.501 steem.

7.png



We all know the importance of Power Up. Powering up is one of the ways for a Steemit user to grow on Steemit. Due to power ups, as a steemer's steem power increases, so does his voting power. My target is to join Club Dolphin with all my Liquid Steem Power Ups. I am always giving power towards that goal. I wish very soon I can get 5000 steem. But I need everyone's help in this matter. I would never have increased my steem without support. So as a small users should understand the importance of power up and everyone should support them and help them grow.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

I would like to invite my friends @mdkamran99, @lirvic & @sitaraindaryas to participate in this contest. Click here to go to the contest link.

Thank you very much everyone for reading my post.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

CC-

@hive-180301
@steemit-ironchef

Sort:  
Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @steemdoctor1

Curated On: 05/04/2023

TEAM 4 CURATORS

 last year 

Thanks for the support @steemdoctor1 brother.

 last year 

Excelente encendido amiga, rumbo a los 3.000sp. Estoy segura que pronto lo lograras porque eres una usuaria muy comprometida.

Gracias por la invitación. Saludos!

 last year 

Greetings Chef @shiftitamanna!

Thank you for being part of the community, we look forward to continue enjoying your delicacies and eventualities in your meals.

@steemesp |@steemeng|@steem.ind

Greetings.

Loading...
 last year 

Hola amiga, metas claras nos ayudan a trabajar para conseguir nuestro objetivo así que te felicito sigue potenciando para lograr esos primeros 5000sp.

 last year 

Thank you friend for your valuable comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50