"My Dream Ice Cream"

in Steemit Iron Chef5 months ago

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum everyone. Today I am going to participate in a competition in the Steemit Iron Chef community. The competition is organized by @lirvic sister. The theme of the contest is about the ice cream of my dreams. It goes without saying that ice cream is a popular thing for everyone. Today I will tell you about my dream ice cream through this competition.

Steemtit (21).png
Image created by Canva.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

Do you like ice cream? What is the best time and place where you prefer to enjoy it?

I like ice cream very much. I think there is no person who does not like ice cream. I like to eat ice cream especially in summer days. Ice cream seems to me an incomparable taste. I like all the flavors of ice cream. Any ice cream I love to eat. For me, the best time to eat ice cream is during summer. And what I enjoy most is sitting at home eating ice cream. And I always enjoy buying ice cream and eating it at home.

.jpeg

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

Are you one of those who likes to try unusual flavors or do you prefer to opt for the classics vanilla, chocolate, strawberry?

I find the mint flavored ice cream to be a little unusual. Every time I have had mint flavored ice cream, I found it to be average in taste. But I love the classic vanilla, chocolate, strawberry and mango flavored ice cream. However chocolate ice cream is my favorite among them. And I eat a lot of chocolate ice cream.

jpeg

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

If you had the opportunity to create your dream ice cream, what flavors would it have and what would that ideal presentation be like?

If I had the chance to make my dream ice cream. I would make an ice cream with some fruit. Where I will garnish some of the toppings with a fruity sprinkle. Fruits must be sweet fruits. What should be eaten is delicious. I thought in this case that since ice cream is consumed more in summer and in summer we also eat different kinds of seasonal fruits.

jpeg

So I am hoping to get a great taste in a combination of fruit and ice cream. And in the case of ice cream if we use vanilla flavored ice cream. it will look very good and taste delicious by topping it with small pieces of fruit.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

Do you have an anecdote about an ice cream that you tried and didn't like? Tell us.

jpeg

Let me tell you an anecdote about my ice cream. I was making ice cream once. The ingredients were all right and the food was very enjoyable. But to be honest I did not taste the ice cream like in the shop. Also, one of my habits is that I love mixing chocolate and vanilla ice cream. To me it is a different taste. However, I have never disliked ice cream. Any time I am offered ice cream. I dont say no. Special chocolate ice cream is my favorite as I mentioned earlier.

Untitled (500 x 50 px) (500 x 50 px) (1).gif

I would like to invite my friends @mdkamran99, @patjewell, @goodybest to participate in this contest. Click here to go to the contest link.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png


I invite you to support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Untitled (52 × 36 in) (2).gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 5 months ago 

A bowl of ice cream when you watch televisions! Oh yummy!
I am with you.
We eat ice cream winter and summer therefor you will always find it in my freezer. My grandchildren knows all too well.

Good luck with the contest.
PS: Thank you for the invitation. I think I am going to join you. 🍦

Loading...
 5 months ago 

Hola amiga...son duda alguna el helado de chocolate es delicioso también es mi favorito. El helado de tus sueños por la descripción debe quedar delicioso con frutas. A mí me encanta la combinación de chocolate con vainilla.

Muchas gracias por participar en el concurso 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49