Daily Menu Delicacies (22-07-2023) || Amazed with Tastes by @shiftitamanna.

in Steemit Iron Chef11 months ago

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum everyone. Best wishes to all my Steemit Iron Chef community friends. As always, the Steemit Iron Chef community has organized an awesome contest. Today I will present my daily menu delicacies of the last 22/07/2023 through this contest.

Steem Fashion&Style - 2023-07-23T192712.576.png
Image Created By Canva.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

My Healthy Breakfast

I am a working woman. So I have to stay in the office most of my day. After office work I have to do housework again. So I try to include some nutritious food in my daily menu of delicacies. For example this morning before I left for office I toasted two pieces of bread. And since peanut butter is a favorite. So I have my toast with peanut butter.

And eggs are my daily mandatory food. But I never fry eggs in oil. I always sprinkle a little salt with the fry pan and steam it with a lid. By doing this, the nutritional quality of eggs is maintained and there is no harm to health. Because if eggs are fried in extra oil, it increases the calories. Anyway, here was my breakfast.

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-23 at 4.31.06 PM.jpeg

My morning begins with bread peanut butter toast and eggs.


WhatsApp Image 2023-07-23 at 4.36.21 PM.jpeg

A cup of tea gives me energy to work.

I always like to have tea with breakfast. Because I think tea keeps me away from the tiredness of the day. Because I have to wake up early in the morning for office. And I wake up so early in the morning that I am sleepy. So daily morning tea relieves me from my sleepy mood.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

My Traditional Lunch

Then at 9 am I reached my office. As usual I reached office and did all my pending work. Today was very busy in the office so I didn't have time to take any break. Then it was 1 o'clock in the afternoon while working. 1 pm gives us lunch break at office. I performed Zohr prayer. After praying, I had my midday lunch.

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-22 at 10.28.19 AM.jpeg

Today I have Bengali traditional food Kacchi Biryani for lunch.

Today's lunch was Kacchi Biryani. A traditional dish of Muslims is kacchi biryani. My mother used to make this dish for me at home. That's what my office packed lunch. Kachi biryani is basically goat meat, rice, potato and egg are the main ingredients of this dish. But biryani is accompanied by different types of masalas which make kacchi biryani very tasty. I have additionally added cucumber, lemon and chilli to it which adds a different dimension of flavor to the dish.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

My Delicious Afternoon Snack

My office is off, back home around 4.00 pm. Time for afternoon snack. My family eats afternoon snacks at 5 o'clock every day. Then we chat together with all the family members and talk about different family matters. Today my dad brings Mughlai food from outside.

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-22 at 10.23.48 AM (1).jpegWhatsApp Image 2023-07-22 at 10.23.48 AM.jpeg

In the afternoon snacks, I enjoyed Mughlai food, the breakfast of the Mughal empire in Dhaka.

This food is the best food for the afternoon snack for the people of Bangladesh. It is said that the food of the ancient Mughal Empire in Bangladesh is this Mughlai. The people of Bangladesh are still selling the food by keeping that tradition. So today me and my family had this Mughlai dish for our afternoon snack. Mughlai food price I have presented below with steem price :

Afternoon SnackBTD PriceSteem PriceTRX
Mughlai
80 TK
4.21 Steem
8.89

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

Light and Nutritious Food for my Dinner

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-23 at 4.28.28 PM.jpeg

For dinner at night, I completed with simple and light flour bread and chicken.


WhatsApp Image 2023-07-23 at 4.28.27 PM.jpeg

Then it was time for dinner as usual. I always have dinner by 10pm. Since I ate rich food in the afternoon, I kept light food in my dinner menu. So I adopted flour bread and chicken in my night menu. I have kept chicken in my menu as it helps to fulfill the non-vegetarian needs of our body.

Finally, I include milk in my daily food menu. Every night I drink warm milk with light yolk. Which works a lot better for my sleep. And with that, milk is a useful ingredient to store my energy that I expend throughout the day. Moreover, we all know how much milk is nutritious for our body.

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-22 at 10.26.16 AM.jpeg

Finally warm milk before bed, which soothes my sleep.

This was my food menu for the whole day today 22/07/2023. I have tried to add my selfies with some food. I hope my foreign friends will get an idea of what a Bangladeshi goes through in a day. I hope you enjoy knowing about my daily delicious food menu.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

I would like to invite my friends @mdkamran99, @drhira & @enamul17 to participate in this contest. Click here to go to the contest link.

Untitled (52 × 36 in) (2).gif

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

It is very good that you make an effort to adjust your daily diet to include nutritious foods, even if you have a very busy work schedule. Maintaining a balanced diet is essential for optimal health and performance, remember that a healthy and balanced diet must be accompanied by regular exercise to keep the body and mind healthy. Try to maintain a balance between work and personal time to reduce stress and maintain overall health.

Loading...

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @malikusman1, member of team #2. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 23/07/2023

image.png

 11 months ago 

Saludos amiga.

Nos has traído el menú del día, y todo luce muy bien.
Es muy cierto hacer los huevos al vapor lo hacen mucho mas saludables.

Veo que el bocadillo de Mughlai es bastante económico. Que bueno que hayas podido comprar y compartir.

Una gran cena y para cerrar el día una taza de leche tibia execelente para dormir plácidamente.

Éxitos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62835.39
ETH 3401.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39