SEC/S16-W6: "The dish that makes me happy"

Assalamualaikum dear brothers and sisters

Hope you all are doing well and good and enjoying the best days of your life. This is me @shahid2030 from Pakistan and you are here reading my post. You all are welcome here from the core of my heart.

Introduction to the topic

Black and Green Simple Business Youtube Thumbnail_20240405_224626_0000.png

Designed with Canva app

This is my participation in a contest The dish that makes me happy organized in Steemit Iron Chef by @steemit-ironchef.

✔️ What is that dish that you always make at home that makes you happy?

20240405_222630.jpg
Source

My most favorite dish is Biryani. This is the dish all members of family eat with full pleasure. At every special moment we make biryani at home. According to me the most high and special time for biryani is when it's raining. It double and triple it's taste when you eat hot and spicy biryani at a rainey day.

I have eaten it in yesterday Iftar, but unfortunately I missed clicking photos of it. It was so much perfectly made, believe me the same as you eat in KFC or McDonald. My Mom is too good when it comes to cooking biryani. She has a special kind of taste in her hands.

✔️ What ingredients or culinary techniques make this dish special to you?

Let me show a full graph of ingredients used in Biryani

Ingredients Used in Biryani
Take one Kg Basmati RiceOne Kg Chicken
one Kg PotatoesBiryani Masala
Garam MasalaImli
spice powdersblack powder
Red chillyZera
Loungcoriander
Fresh mintOnions

These are the ingredients My Mom always use in making Biryani. These are the ingredients if you want to make a real delicious Biryani.

✔️ How would you share the happiness that this dish brings you with others?

pexels-photo-3184183.jpeg
Source

This is a very special dish in the countries like Pakistan, Indian and Bangladesh. People eat it with full pleasure and happiness. On great festivals or events people make it at homes.

I share happiness through biryani with my family members, such as cousins and other relatives like that. I call them I have invitation for you. They come and my mom make a very much delicious. We have other dishes too, but I have always saw them praising our biryani. That invitation become a source of happiness for us, because we talks a lot, have gossip and fun together.

Biryani become a source of happiness in another way too. If I invite my friends or they invite me and we eat it together. Sometimes, if we go on tour we cook biryani, it's always a great fun. So I can say biryani is source of happiness for us.

✔️ If you could share this dish with one person, who would you choose and why?

pexels-photo-14731729.jpeg
Source

I want to change this question a little bit for me. If you could share this dish with many people, who would you choose and why? This is the question I want. I would love to share it with my cousins, because they are all my too much close friends and very dear to me. I really love their company, and we always enjoy alot when we are together.

Yeah the second I want all my other best friends, those who are not my relatives. I want to share a special taste of biryani with them.

If according to the question I have to pick one person it would be my Mom. I have selected him for a reason, because she is the one doing to much for us. All time she serve us through her hands to us. This time I want to make make a delicious Biryani for her and serve with my hands. Those who have eaten my biryani always praise it. So I think Mom is the most deserving person I should serve biryani to.

This is all about my blog for today, hope you guys have enjoyed reading it. See you soon with a new amazing and interesting topic, till take care.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkTaQq1vbJtLFgTh17DV6X89UqnSEyG373gM6s42oCwjt6KKjHXsLL27xugrEJ2hcc6pSuB31LjPWd41G...jGiFELYSpQttbpHY39a2zwwB4StZ1Q8j8xmE2113JP26L1yvBFo3thgAF4WsXBtDB6PxCt3d3B3ZxEWwJKiXY6KTkYdcS2wCitW9hPNdXnLoCJ1cFbRz6t9jMg.png

I would like to invite: @kouba01, @mile16, @pelon53 @solaymann to participate in this Contest


Your presence here means alot
Thanks for being here

Regard shahid2030

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddfwF5kKVgfqKcJVzUC9zYpVySrombAoJ3HAAeFQAp75RFb8MQ43pMYHPBT9qyvLiQBE7ATKpUfi9jnCDV...HWxLhWyc4W792ch6jCeMvo9kmPKWSQ1iuhrHF8xTv7psP2kRTN87Vk3bZKTqMK7opAJm74uk39zpSkWn47CVhohgarZXChtLKqQadYStZyy9eBJ4io27N3AWjg.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Wa alaikum assalam dear @shahid2030,

Your description made my mouth water It's heartwarming to hear how much joy and happiness this dish brings to you and your family especially during special moments like rainy days or gatherings with loved ones. Your mom cooking skills sound incredible and it's lovely that you want to share the joy of Biryani with her by making it yourself. Best wishes

Thank you so much dear for your beautiful comment. Keep blessing.

Steem/SBD doller sell korle inbox. 01700817832 ডলার বিক্রি করলে যোগাযোগ করেন ধন্যবাদ.💖
Whatapp 01700817832

Loading...
 2 months ago 

¡Holaaa amigo!😊

Te cuento que, acá en Venezuela a este platillo lo conocemos como arroz con pollo y, disfrutamos mucho prepararlo y, nos encanta tanto que, en las fiestas nunca falta jajajaja.

Me alegra mucho que te sientas feliz degustándolo porque, de verdad, es súper delicioso.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

Yes dear it's really a super dish. Thank you so much for your beautiful response.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64016.64
ETH 3498.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55