SEC | S13-W3 - “Colors in food.”

in Steemit Iron Chef10 months ago (edited)
💐💐 Welcome to my Content 💐💐

SEC-S13- W3: “Colors in food.”


Introduce : I am shahariar1 from #Bangladesh
Date : 30 October 2023

Greetings from the bottom of my heart to everyone reading my post from anywhere in the world. I live in Bangladesh and Bengalis use a masala in every jhal type of food. And the main function of this spice is to make food color. The golden name is turmeric masala. Making my content today with this masala.

Please.png

Design by Canva

Without further ado, I will go straight to the question and answer phase of this competition.

What is the most used color in your meals?:
I live in Bangladesh. You are aware that the staple food of Bangladeshi people is rice. Its color is white. But I will not talk about rice or white color. Different curries are cooked every day for rice meal.

Introduction A common spice in curries is turmeric. Which is used to make food color beautiful. So I think the color of food most used by the people of Bangladesh is yellow masala.

spices-1191945_1280.jpg

most useful colour of food turmeric

Do you consider that colors in foods represent nutrition ?:

I don't know if the color of the food represents nutrition. The food color I'm about to share definitely represents nutrition. Turmeric spice has various nutritional properties. Turmeric has various properties according to doctors. It acts as a preventive against various diseases. Besides, this turmeric masala plays a special role in increasing the brightness of her skin.

antioxidant-5786934_1280.jpg

This year's color is turmeric masala, rich in various properties including disease Preventio

What is your favorite color in food ?My favorite food color is green. Because there are plenty of green fruits and vegetables available in Bangladesh. Which is as beautiful as it is rich in various nutritional properties. Green vegetables and fruits are my favorite because they are easily available and rich in nutrients.

food-1898194_1280.jpg

My favorite food color is green

Shows a meal from the menu of the day and the colors in it.

As I said earlier, turmeric masala is used in almost every dish in Bangladesh. It makes the food look colorful. It was very easy for me. Had a meal at the restaurant. Here turmeric masala was used to give yellow color to this dish. I end today's content by sharing this photography.

IMG_20231030_181929.jpg

I am inviting some of my well wisher to participate in this contest. @ripon0630, @graceleon, @pelon53,

SEC-S13- W3: “Colors in food.”

And I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Cc : @pennsif

Best regards,

shahariar1

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @pelon53

Thank you very much sir for supporting my post with SC 6
@pelon53

 10 months ago 

Dear friend your food color comes with alot of health benefits, I can see tumeric in your menu.
Yeah green is mostly in all the vegetable so us the most common color for food

Thank you very much for viewing my post. Your nice comment motivates me to post

 10 months ago 

Saludos.
La cúrcuma ves
M.uy usada en la cocina está le da un buen color a nuestra comida y sabor agradable
Éxitos en el concurso

Thank you very much brother Sundar for your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60795.60
ETH 2627.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58