FOODCOLORCHALLENGE || Colorful Vegetable Week || Cucumber Carrot Salad || 14/3/2022 || 10% beneficiary @steemit-ironchef || by SeaPearl

in Steemit Iron Chef2 years ago
Assalam-O-Alaikum & Hello and beautiful family! Alhamdulillah, I am fine and I pray to Allah for your well-being. I pray that you all will always be happy, may Allah remove your worries and grant perfect health to the sick. Amen. First of all, I would like to thank the @sanuri who gave us the opportunity to make beautiful color full vegetables salad and share with you all. This is my participation post in the Contest "Contest: FOODCOLORCHALLENGE" So without time-wasting let's move towards the contest.

Cucumber Carrot Salad


WhatsApp Image 2022-03-14 at 12.17.25 PM.jpeg

I selected cucumber, carrot, and tomato for this salad. First I made this beautiful flower from tomato peel. Then cut the tomatoes into rounds around the flowers. Then put small pieces of carrots in a round shape. Finally gave a cute little design with cucumbers on the edges of the plate. Hope you like the presentation of my veggies salad.


WhatsApp Image 2022-03-14 at 11.54.36 AM.jpeg

I would like to invite my friends

@malihafarhan
@mrsfurqan
@safoo

Regards: SeaPearl

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello @seapearl,
Thank you for this beautiful presentation for the Colorful Vegetable week of the foodcolorchallenge.

🍅🍆🌽🌿

The Cucumber Carrot Salad you presented was awesome!. And I'm sure this is very delicious😍. What a great entry. Your presentation, photographs, etc. everything is perfect!✨

Hope to see you next week with a great entry again!
🍅🍆🌽🌿

 2 years ago 

El emplatado y presentación llama la atención. Muy bien hecho

 2 years ago 

Me encanta el pepino y esta presentación lo hace más provocativo, te felicito y le deseo mucha suerte en el concurso.

 2 years ago 

Saludos @seapearl me encanto la presentación de su plato, es genial y los vegetales presentados me encanto. mucha suerte.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57716.25
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26