Contest: Steemit Open Bar 🍸| Round 12 🥂💖️| **Strawberry Ginger Cocktail** || 14-3-2022 || by SeaPearl

in Steemit Iron Chef2 years ago
Assalam-O-Alaikum & hello beautiful Steem family! I'm fine Alhamdulillah and I pray to God for your well-being. I pray that you all will always be happy, may Allah remove your worries and grant perfect health to the sick Aameen. First of all, I would like to thank @marcelys1 who allowed us to participate in this beautiful food contest Round 12 of Steemit Open Bar. Today I made special Women's Day Cocktail. This cocktail is dedicated to my mother.

Rose Syrup Cocktail


WhatsApp Image 2022-03-14 at 1.38.29 PM.jpeg

Today I made this delicious cocktail I made for my mother for the special Women's Day. I made this cocktail because my mother liked it so much. I used 7up and rose syrup to make this cocktail. I hope you like my cocktail.


WhatsApp Image 2022-03-14 at 1.38.59 PM.jpeg

I would like to invite @safoo, @drhira @muskanali @saleemkhana @attiyasghar to this contest.
(15% beneficiary to @steemit-ironchef

Sort:  

Saludos @seapearl! Gracias por participar en este round Especial del Día Internacional de la Mujer! 🌷🥂


Tu cóctel tiene un color muy intenso, se ve delicioso! Buen trabajo 👍
Recuerda compartir tu entrada en Twitter y discord!
Feliz día y suerte en este round! 🌟

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34