Contest." Celebremos juntos el aniversario #7 de Steemit ".// Contest. "We celebrate together the anniversary # 7 of Steemit

in Steemit Iron Cheflast year

Hello..!!
My Dear steemies
I am @saravanann from Tamilnadu
Today is , January 2023

Hey guys this is a wonderful information that this steemit platform had been started in the month of March. Because in March month in our family we will celebrate three birthday party 🥳. From the next year we will celebrate party they are three birthday party and one anniversary party for steemit. I had known this information today only but I will try to celebrate the 7th anniversary of steemit. I would like to share my post with you all. Thank you so much @nancy0

Holiday party instagram post template, Birthday celebration card with bokeh lights.png

Contest Tips

Sharing my this month celebration

image(4).png

my Birthday

On 12th March 2001 I had born in this earth so that every year on that date of 12 March in our family we will celebrate 🥳 my birthday party by buy cakes and cut it. Then my family members will prepare my favourite food for me. In the morning I will went to the nearest Amman temple with my father. my father, sister and uncle all of them bought dresses for me

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7z2j489yXN7jisYtBg8b8eCFVHgajTNjKPtKWfjWbSMAsiEFvgiRmSKd7roS3LqFoWuJdJSteqMMwZbdPo6NVQn1797Rne.jpeg

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81bFBG4KyxXyR98J1muiPuCaNB5QFTUVKun8M9Yo5Zm545dqbMbf8hsm1LFd4toaQk8UULjPJcBToTTAkhdC6T5URmXYbg.jpeg

my uncle Birthday

On 14th March is my uncle 🎂 we had celebrate his birthday by buy cakes and cut it. Also we made his favourite food of mutton biryani and chicken gravy for him. also we give some gifts to him It is the favourite food for him. In the morning he also went to temple.

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9UNFmuvjyZeJs7FNJshYrHXT4RoPPq2kiwfnxaDmNKdiCSBrPcGRmuxGP5eWDmuRwBVnZux4oXqsXUGLiFxpgAH9L86.jpeg

3zpz8WQe4SNGWd7TzozjPgq3rggennavDx3XPY35pEAVnqFLyCpig7f8n9i8A2g7a1iegL7reFnypeAZ9XMgydkhKWiT5ZPf75KtCfVTEHoLtTdeW59juCaGriFTiiJ6oDJZiwk6Ci9nxC3zEQqt.jpeg

my cousin Birthday

This is my cousin birthday we celebrate his birthday on 20th March. On that day this year he had his last exam of annual exam. He went to school and complete his exam and came to home at afternoon. At evening we had bought cakes and gifts for him and went to his home and cut it.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xrJmkjS2xx5FSGqWcByvYCUX5kHHpcMB7c7RJioRyf8CKpSYH2f8XF3k6zefapVDAL7541eXqYruAncacvMsszr6iogB8.jpeg

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yuLemHeg29LWWEsNvG8L9FzVHBtdChfk8okLty7xUxsSRVLxSdyN7Ap5LTNDRifkt97Z4PDP5AdLmgErHFHhZ61SLaGDU.jpeg

Tell us when you started on the steemit platform, have you celebrated your anniversary on other occasions?

When I had studied the final year in my college my best friend his name also Saravanan.R he had referred me to join in this steemit platform. He had referred more than 4 members but I think that I am only using this useful websites till now. So that I had joined. I proud to say that till now I had maintaining the club status as club100. Every year we had celebrate our birthdays special we had celebrate totally 3 birthday party in the month of March.

What would you like to do to celebrate it, do you make a menu, go for a walk, or celebrate with your family?

On every year we will celebrate all of our family members birthday. I will like to celebrate those things and also we go to the stadium 🏟️ and do walking and jogging 👟 at every day. We also continue it. We try to do the birthday 🎂 person favourite food as a menu on their birthday and celebrate it by eating them. Every year on them birthday day we will celebrate that with my family.

fireworks-1953253_1920.jpg

Source link

Share your selfie with all of us.

I had shown some of the photos which we had took photos on this year birthday party with you all guys. We had enjoyed those days very much

conclusion

I would like to thank you very much for giving this wonderful opportunity to me to participate in this contest of Contest. "We celebrate together the anniversary of Steemit through the community of # I would like to invite @shrvana @lavanyalakshman & @peo07 to join in this contest.

Reward by
@saravanann

💖 THANK YOU 💖

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Your post has been supported with a 40% upvote by @ashkhan from TEAM 2 of the Community Curation Program. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: March 30, 2023

image.png

 last year 

Thank you so much for the great support

Loading...
 last year 

Hola @saravanann

Un gusto tenerte por acá en tu participación al concurso, Celebremos juntos el aniversario de Steemit #7

Feliz cumpleaños amigo 🥳🥳 que emoción que también cumplas este mes 🤗 felicidades a igual que tú primo y tío 🤗

Las tortas se ven deliciosas y espectaculares 🤗

Gracias por tu participación al concurso.

Bendiciones 💕

 last year 

Muchas gracias por los deseos y dedicar tu valioso tiempo a leer mi post. que tenga un lindo día

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59087.19
ETH 2580.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47