You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT IRON CHEF 2021 ACT 1 ROUND 01 : Contest is officially opened! Grand Reward Pool at 16.7 STEEM already!!!

Hello friend, the contest is super good, I just found out, I represent a group of girls from Venezuela who love to cook, in fact they almost always publish their best recipes.
I wanted to ask you?

What kind of dish? Hot or cold? or any?
What language do you prefer? Can they use Spanish?
What is the deadline?
What exclusive labels will the contest have?
How many words and images do you want for the quality posts in your contest?

How else can I help you?

I have contributed a small 10 steem to contribute to the rewards. I need you to clarify some doubts now to let the girls know since there is little time left for them to prepare their recipe with the tomato.

Sort:  

Espero y te respondan pronto amiga @saracampero

 3 years ago 

Hello my friend, I just replied and hope the questions in the head of the participants are clear now.
Any more info...please check out on my personal blog. This account is mainly used for updates announcements .

Espero por esa pronta respuesta amiga @saracampero, de verdad que estoy interesada pero no entiendo de qué trata el concurso 😃!

 3 years ago 

Hello my friend, the main contest announcement can be find on my personal blog. I invite you to check it out and you will get all information need.

Si yo también quiero saber

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65174.92
ETH 3530.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51