Steemit-ironChef / MENÚ DU JOUR / Gastronomic Photographic Challenge / My Husband’s Birthday Celebration 🤍✨ / By: @sanuri

in Steemit Iron Chef2 years ago

Hello Everyone,

Hope you all are doing great as always 🤗. But on my side, I’m not feeling well🤒. Anyway, there was a very special day of this month which is the 18th of May. Do you know why it is special to me? It’s the day of my husband’s birthday!!!!!!🤍

3903F478-D52D-48FF-9D8F-ACC90FD866E2.jpeg

This birthday celebration was quite a special one for both of us. That was because we celebrated it as husband and wife for the first time. 🤗

So here I'm going to share this special day with this amazing contest which is run by our lovely friend, @decuartae 🌼.


Birthday Cake with LOVE 🍰♥️

25E33D7D-22E2-4594-BF6F-0D55F44F7DB6.jpeg

I always wanted to surprise him on his birthday. But I couldn't do some things I planned as our country's difficult situation.

However, I did surprise him with my food specially made for him. For the first time, I made this super delicious birthday cake, it is...

Black-Forest Gateau

E181B491-3808-422E-B5E3-4F05B7CA5455.jpeg

Yeah, for the first time I made it and decorated it with my style. Believe me, it was so delicious as it looks.


Birthday Platter with lots of sweets🍭

867CA2A2-000B-4974-8BAE-9F56DA464390.jpeg

I planned to give him this kind of food platter for his birthday. But couldn't add some food items as the country's situation.
But I managed to make this platter what I already had. Also, I made some spicy potato nuggets. They were so delicious too.

8C454F2F-ED48-4010-92F3-810F86000366.jpeg

In addition to that, there were some crackers, wafers, chocolates, cheese, dates & plans, juice, sweet sticks, jam, etc.


This special birthday is celebrated by just two of us. He was so happy and I'm also happy that I could make his day so memorable. It was a lovely and memorable day for both of us.🤗

20CA7B45-2D97-466F-8495-049B70DBC006.jpeg


Thank you everyone for reading my blog!🌼

See you soon!

Sort:  

Hola!!!! ✨✨📸 @sanuri

Saludos amiga, bendiciones a tu Esposo muy lindo Pastel y mesa con dulces

CriteriosRevisión
Club100
Libre de Boots
Libre de Plagio
#Steemexclusive
Calidad5 /5
Verificado el:31/05/2022

Gracias por Participar en Menu Du Jour y por tu Gran Aporte a la Comunidad👏👏
Éxitos!!!!
sigamos Creando Para #Steemit-IronChef

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much mu friend for you great support 😍🤍

 2 years ago 

La mesa de dulce esta lindo y los colores resaltan, llama mucho la atencion. El pastel esta original y provocativo. Felicidades, millones de bendiciones. Saludos

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much my friend for your lovely words 😍🤍

Feliz cumpleaños para tu esposo!!! 💖🎂
El pastel luce DELICIOSO 😍
Saludos 😊

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your lovely wish😍
Love🤍

 2 years ago 

Friend, love stands out in this great cake with a heart detail, you can also tell that it must be very tasty just like the appetizers, they are served very elegantly. Blessings and happy birthday to your husband.

 2 years ago 

Hello Friend,
Thank you so much for the lovely words.
Love<3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68180.36
ETH 2642.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70