What I like is to eat!!.

Introduction

Hi steemians of this wonderful community of fun, how are you all doing today? I hope everyone is fine. This is the first time am posting in this community and I hope my posts gets alot of nice attention. Before I continue, I thank @mariami for organizing this contest

1677588906992.jpg

How many times do you eat a day? Are you selective? or those who do not reject any food regardless of day, time, or date on the calendar.

Foods makes us grow very effectively so we have to eat them alot in other to also remain healthy. In our world today, food now have different species and they are all delicious depending on our choices.

I only eat 3 times a day, because the meals for a day are classified into 3 categories which are, breakfast, lunch and dinner. There are days i eat for just two times, depending on the way the day went.

1677588932651.jpg
Bread

Am not selective at all, I always eat any food my parents prepare for themselves and for I and my siblings. Most times we eat ordinary garri, sugar and water and we all eat it happily. My youngest sister doesn't like eating bread and tea and this is not good,it has happened for so many years and when it started, my parents used to force her to eat but she kept on refusing till they let her be. At least she eats bread and tea few times.

Tell us about your favorite foods and why you like them so much.

My favourite foods are much, I enjoy them whenever am eating them because they give me excess joy alot. My favorite foods are;

  • Jollof rice

1677588871409.jpg

  • Rice and stew

1677589783239.jpg

  • Garri and soup

1677588799116.jpg

The reason I love this meals is because of their nutrients, most especially that of garri and soup which is a balanced diet. Like I said earlier, these meals gives me joy than the other meals I eat that's why I made them my favorite.

Do you like to see your plate overflowing with food? Do you eat everything in it? We would like to see a before and after if possible.


Yes I do like to see my plate overflowing 🤣 Most times when am eating garri and soup, I use to take alot of garri also known as Eba and my parents will start telling me to return small because I always take a lot of Eba at once.

I eat everything in my plate, I don't even spare a seed of rice whenever am eating rice. Most times when am satisfy and my food is still remaining, I normally force myself to finish eat because I don't like returning my food to the pot.

Do you like junk food? Desserts, sweets and the like? tell us a little

I hardly eat junk foods, although I only like few of them like potato chips, burger and 🍕 pizza. I don't have love for them as well as the money to purchase them, I only eat what my parents provides, for now.

1677589622516.jpg
source

Are you the biggest eater in your family or is there someone who surpasses you? tell us about it

In my family am the biggest eater. Since am the first child of the four children my parents have, I always have the ability to eat alot of food and it has helped me grow more, since I started eat alot and doing workouts, my chest is bigger than before and wider.

The garri I eat is bigger than the one my parents eats together😋 Sometimes they will wonder how I use to manage to have strength to eat alot garri, they use to even call my stomach tank. I eat alot because is one of the things that makes me happy. In situations where foods are not much in the house, i only eat few garri in other not to give my parents more expenses.

Conclusion

Eating Is part of meal, I don't use to eat in school them because I was always saving my snacks money to buy something personal for myself, things my parents always refuse to buy.

1677588991754.jpg
a pack of noodles

Nowadays my younger brother is surpassing me in eating because he has been working part-time in a supermarket and his boss normally gives him snacks and few food ingredients to take home. Lastly I thank everyone for reading, see you all soon in my second post here.

I invite @vincent100 @chukwu10 @eliany @josepha @udyliciouz @shohana1 and @fantvwiki to participate in this contest.

Beneficiaries

25% to @null ❤️‍🔥
10% to @worldsmile 💙
5% to @steemit-ironchef 💛

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Saludos. @saintkelvin17

Sin duda comer es una bendición y debemos gracias gracias todos los días que tenemos los alimentos en nuestra mesa.

Se ve que te gusta comer, además que tus comidas favoritas se ven deliciosas, te felicito por no Consumir tanta comida chatarra la verdad no son muy Sanas aunque si muy ricas.

Te deseo mucho suerte en el concurso.

 2 years ago 

Hello friend, eating is a great blessing to enjoy each of the foods, and eating is what we love, it shares great meals with us who do not like to eat.


Thank you for being part of our SIC community and sharing with us excellent participation in the contest.


Remember that it must be power up and be in the club5050

The user saintkelvin17 made (in 1 month/s):

  • WITHDRAWALS: 177.2 STEEM
  • ON: 101,929 STEEM

CLUB5050: ❌ NOT eligible. You must turn on 75,271 STEEM


I wish you good luck and blessings 💕

But why are you checking it in one month instead of three

 2 years ago 

Saludos Chef @saintkelvin17!

Gracias por ser parte de la comunidad, esperamos seguir disfrutando de tus delicias y eventualidades en tus comidas.

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

@steemesp |@steemeng|@steem.ind

Saludos.

Thanks. How can I get a label name here please?

 2 years ago 
Thank you for being part of SIC and sharing your great entry with us.
It is gratifying to know that you eat the required three times a day, sometimes twice due to busyness, and the best thing is that you try to make it healthy.
Your favorite foods look spectacular, especially soup and jollo rice.
The fact that you are not selective with food and eat everything liking your overflowing plate; It is what makes you the biggest eater in your family and that no one surpasses you,
Thank you again for your wonderful participation, very pleased to have you in my contest. Kind regards! .

Thanks so much ma, I just hope I win.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60500.53
ETH 2341.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53