Steemit Engagement Challenge S7-W5: "Special Utensils From Our Kitchen" .

in Steemit Iron Chef2 years ago


Assalamualaikum steemians



•How are you friends? I hope that everyone will be fine by the grace of Allah almighty I am also fine and enjoying a happy and healthy life.
•I am very happy that I am participating in the engagement challenge of season 7 and week 5 and the topic is very great that is chosen for the engagement challenge of season 7 and week 5 by the community iron chef.

IMG_20230212_170644.jpg
  • I will cover different questions related to this topic so let's start with me about kitchen utensils.


What are my special kitchen utensils and how they made my life easier?



•If I talk about the kitchen utensils that which is my favourite one then I must say about this that every utensil that is present in the kitchen have its on importance but if I talk about the special utensils then according to me there are the special utensils present in My kitchen that I really like.

IMG20230212143032_00.jpg

•These special utensils are frying pan🍳🥘, My special knife 🗡️🔪, clay pot , Cutting board.


Reasons for choosing special utensils



•Everyone has his own priority is to choose special utensils of kitchen and I am choosing these special utensils on the basis of a high use by me because I mostly used is utensils for cooking that's why I like these special utensils.



How often I use these utensils and how much these utensils makes my cooking easy?



•I have chosen the utensils that almost I use everyday so in short it means that I often use the utensils present in My kitchen that I nominated above as my special utensils of kitchen.

IMG20230212142943_00.jpg

•These utensils makes my life too much easier.In fact I want to say about these utensils that these can be special for everyone who know the importance of these utensils in the kitchen because if these utensils are not present in a kitchen then you can't cook anything properly.

Knifeknife is a very special utensil of kitchen which is used for cutting purposes. In our daily life whenever we cook something then we need specially this utensil to cut something.
Frying panFrying pan is used for Frying purposes and I think its also very important because at daily basis almost I use fry pan
Cutting board 🛹Cutting board is used for cutting purposes. I often cut anything to cook by placing it on the cutting board.
IMG20230212142650_00.jpg


Which is my favorite utensil? From where this utensil come in my life?Is it a gift or not?



•Now the other utensil which I want to nominate from my kitchen which is my favourite one is a tray in which I place different things.

TrayTray is something in we which place different kind of items and how much items we can place in a tray depends upon the size of the tray that it is a small size and either it is of large size.
IMG_20230212_165852.jpg


Why this tray is my favourite utensil in my kitchen?



•This tray is my favourite because of its beauty and I love the flowers that are present in multiple shades in my tray.
•The second reason due to which I love this special today is that I can place many items in this tray at a time because of its large size.



From where it comes?



•Friends I want to tell about my favourite tray that my mother buy it few months ago when she go for shopping for grocery.
•So it's clear now that it's not a gift and my mother purchase it and at first time when I saw this tray I really love the colours the shape and overall this tray.





Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Greetings Chef @sahar78!

Thank you for being part of the community and participating in Steem Engagement Challenge S7-W5: "Special Utensils From Our Kitchen".

@steemesp |@steemeng|@steem.ind

Greetings.

 2 years ago 

Nice to see you here.You describe very well about different utensils.I wish you success

 2 years ago 

Excente sus utensilios amiga porque siempre usamos lo que es el cuchillo para picar muy necesario en nuestras cocinas, una bandeja siempre es necesaria más cuando la utilizamos en fiestas.

Saludos 🇻🇪👍

 2 years ago 

Thanks @wilmer1988

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48