Power-Sic Week 24// A power up of 58 steems and club5050 joining

in Steemit Iron Cheflast year (edited)
Good morning 🌄

Greetings to all of my friends!
Here is my participation in this amazing contest which is all about power ups for growth of steemit. Step by step when you collect something then at one day it becomes a huge amount and you feel proud at it so in the same way when they by day we are converting our liquid steems into power then one day it becomes a lot.

IMG_20230704_112615.jpg
My total earnings of this month

In the month of June I become very active but still it's very unfortunate that I only earn 105 steems and then I also have to join club 5050 and have to maintain it that's why I have to convert half of them in to my power so that why my withdrawal was a very little amount.


I have total 105 steems in my wallet as I have already discussed so I can work half of them and even more than half so 58 I transferred into my power and remaining that was 47 I withdraw and move or transfer to my binance wallet.

Power up with screenshot

First I login to my wallet by using my one of private key that I cannot expose publicly because it's personal so after login I can approach to steems I have in my wallet so I decide to convert first of all half of them into my power so I did it successfully by following some simple steps.

IMG_20230704_112444.jpg

I just put the number of tokens that I want to convert into my power into the box given in the screenshot and then I click on the power of button and then I meet all other requirements and permissions to carry on the process successfully hence I power up 58 steems.

IMG_20230704_112503.jpg

That was the last action of confirming my transaction.

IMG_20230704_112517.jpg

Every time when I do power up then I becomes very happy because I know that day by day by power is increasing and my reputation is also increasing at the platform which is the way to my success and soon I will be here with another power up.

I want to give an invitation to

@ngeonyi
@suboohi
@artist1111
To participate

Sort:  
 last year 
Greetings Chef @sahar78!

Thank you for being part of the community, we look forward to continue enjoying your delicacies and eventualities in your meals.

solosteemit
steemeng
steem.ind

Greetings.

Loading...
 last year 
Chef @sahar78!

Your post has been Selected and will have the curation support of the boommig account dated 04-07-2023 valuing your work.

We invite you to continue making quality publications and support the publications of your colleagues!

20230308_202439_0001.png

Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67467.65
ETH 3470.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71