Power-Sic Week 17// 57 steem conversion into power

in Steemit Iron Cheflast year (edited)
Salam to all of you

How are you? Hope so everyone will be fine by the grace of Allah. I am also fine and enjoying good health and doing continuous power up of my earnings for the betterment and growth of my account as well as for this platform.


I am with the you guys for sharing my power up post here so I would like to share the method of power up as well as the reason that why I like power up and I do it regularly.

IMG_20230503_160512.jpg
Why I like power up
Reason behind power up

There are a lot of reasons behind the power up because there are a lot of benefits of doing power up so some of the benefits I would like to discuss to you also.


  • When you convert some of your earnings into your power then basically the staking system starts and your power starts to stake in the pool of steemit and when you down your power then you can use the steems that are present in your power.

  • The more there will be steems present in the pool of Blockchain the more the blockchain will be get stronger day by day and it is beneficial for all the new users which come at this platform in future and for the old users also.
  • The more you have your power the more you will earn by voting to others means your curation earning increases when you have a lot of steem power so its another beauty of doing power up.
Process behind power up

I would like to explain the process of power up by making it more simple and easy for you guys.

Step 1
IMG_20230501_202358.jpg

Open your keys that you have saved in your PC in hard form or in any documents of files and copy your private active key or master password for login in to your wallet because it's very important step to do and without it you can't login to your wallet.

Step 2
IMG_20230501_202420.jpg

When you see that now you are login to your wallet and you can make several transactions then you will click on the power up button and then save the amount by putting into the box which is present in the picture as I am showing you above.

Step 3
IMG_20230501_202441.jpg

Once you will put your amount then next page will show in front of you and you have to confirm the action of transaction and for this you just have to click on next and you will see when you return to your home page of wallet that now you power your amount that you have already put into box.

Now at last I want to show that how much amount totally I have in my wallet and how much I convert into my power.

Total steemspower up steems
10957

As I have to join club 5050 that's why I convert half of my monthly earnings into power.

Now I want to give an invitation to

@waterjoe
@fjjrg
@simonnwigwe
@nahela
@suboohi to participate and show their power ups ❤️

Sort:  
 last year 

Greetings Chef @sahar78!

Thank you for being part of the community, we look forward to continue enjoying your delicacies and eventualities in your meals.

@steemesp |@steemeng|@steem.ind

Greetings.

Loading...
 last year 
Chef @sahar78!

Your post has been Selected and will have the curation support of the boommig account dated 03-05-2023 valuing your work.

We invite you to continue making quality publications and support the publications of your colleagues!

20230308_202439_0001.png

Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58690.10
ETH 2310.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49