Semana Nro. 21// Contest | Daily Menu Delicacies Week No. 21

in Steemit Iron Chef2 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah Everyone

This is @rumanaafroz, from Bangladesh.

Hello Steemit Iron Chef!

First of all I started the blog to participate in the contest organized by @steemit-ironchef wishing all the admins and moderators of this community. How are you all my friends?
Alhamdulillah I am fine. I thank the organizer of this competition.
Every day we eat some different kinds of food. Among them, the photographs of any one day's food are different in the joy of showing it to friends.
Today I will show you the meals that I prepared for my family throughout the day one by one.
Let's start with breakfast first.

Ripe papaya

This is papaya from my tree. Two days ago I picked some half ripe papaya from the tree. Because the tree is very tall, it gets spoiled when it ripens on the tree, which is why it was the smallest among them. These papayas are very sweet and delicious.

IMG20240606194707.jpg

The jackal

Now the season of ripe jackfruit is going on in Bangladesh. The rural life is buzzing with the smell of mango, jackfruit, litchi. Today's morning was spent eating fruit and dal rice.

IMG20240606170555.jpg

Mango and Egg Kurma

Today afternoon I cooked egg kurma with mango. For several days my family wanted to eat this kurma with me so I cooked it today.

IMG20240606163407.jpg

Thin branch

I thinned it with the dal of the boot. First I boiled the dal in a pressure cooker and kneaded the dal with enough water to make a paste.

IMG20240606170506.jpg

Coconut halwa

After squeezing out the coconut milk that I gave in the coconut korma, I added sugar, rice powder, a little salt and oil to make this halwa. It was very fun to eat.

IMG20240606185405.jpg

Roast the dal

I roasted some chickpeas with potatoes and onions. They are very good with bread.

IMG20240606170615.jpg

Duck meat

My za cooked duck meat today so gave it to us for dinner. Although they cooked it in the afternoon but it was a little late in cooking and we ate it inside. So it was given for dinner.

IMG20240606185131.jpg

Agaile

This dish is so good to eat on the street with friends. My husband bought it from the market for me and my daughter this evening. It's great with fried nimki on top. It was a beef bhudi chatter. It was great to eat.

IMG20240606201924.jpg

Finally, I would like to say that all these foods are eaten little by little by our native people. I don't like to eat very much all the time, but in today's meal, chatpatti and egg korma are my favorite food.
I hope you will like my food photography today. Wishing everyone good health, I leave here. Thank you all.

(Device -OPPOA5s)

I would like to invite
@jasimuddin0
@elider11
@tocho2
to participate in this competition.

Thanks alot for reading .
Good luck to you.

Best regards
Rumana Afroz


Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Estimada amiga. Gracias por la invitación. Veo comidas muy deliciosas en tu Publicación. Me llama la atención que aquí en mi país se come un maximo de 4 comidas incluyendo la merienda y ustedes tienen mucho más comidas en el día
Te deseo éxitos y bendiciones

 2 months ago 

Thanks for the nice comment friend.
But we all didn't eat these foods. Why did my daughter eat some food and which one did I skip? Not everyone ate all the food ha ha ha.
Best wishes to you.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64133.95
ETH 3172.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57