Daily Menu Delicacies Week No. 9

in Steemit Iron Chef3 months ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah Everyone

This is @rumanaafroz, from Bangladesh.


Created by Canva

Hello Steemit Iron Chef!

At the beginning I am going to start my blog today by giving thanks and love to all the admins and moderators of the community. I hope you will like my daily food menus today.
I am first in this community today. Because a friend of this contest invited me to participate in this contest. I am very excited to participate here. I am working on this platform from a little rural world in Jessore district of Bangladesh. So our daily food list is also a little rural style. .Even if it doesn't match the urban food menu, the food of our rural lifestyle is very refreshing to us. I am going to share with you the photography of the food menu that I have prepared for my family since this morning. I would like to thank the moderator @steemit-ironchef who organized this contest.Let's start then.

Date jaggery and bread

My husband is a bit physically sick so he doesn't want to eat anything. So this morning I made bread for my husband and along with it the popular molasses of Bangladesh is date molasses. I burnt that molasses and made it slightly thick and gave it to my husband. He ate two pieces with great satisfaction. .I also like to eat bread with jaggery like this.

Parota

Made two pitch parathas with roti for my daughter. Because my daughter was saying that she would eat paratha instead of bread. So I forced myself to make two parathas. I don't like parota very much but my daughter likes it a lot.

)

Dal Bharta

This is dal bharta. I boiled some dal and mixed it with jhal, onion, turmeric for my daughter to eat with paratha. My daughter ate a peach of paratha.

Fish broth

In our rural parlance it is called rocket fish. I had this rocket fish broth run with a tomato blend as lunch. The fish broth is very fun. My family eats rice with this fish broth with great satisfaction. Fish broth is a very favorite dish of mine.

Roasted bean seeds

I made one more food menu that is fried bean seeds. Uff what a great food. Planted in my yard. I am this bean plant and from there I am constantly cooking these beans in various items. Sometimes bean bharta, bean fish paste broth, bean ghant, egg broth with bean seeds, sometimes thin stalks of bean seeds or sometimes fried bean seeds. My I like it very much.

Cooking bananas

In our rural world, people eat banana by preparing different recipes. The banana recipe that I have shared with you today is banana soup with potato and fish. It is also very delicious. Banana is the 12th masi vegetable of our country. It is also fried or bharta or ghant or jhol. Also can be cooked in more variety of items.

I want to end my blog here today. I hope that I have been able to follow the rules of your contest post with my khabab's photographs.
Thanks everyone. Stay well and healthy everyone. Take care of yourself and eat safe food.
I would like to invite
@jasimuddin0
@abdulmukit and
@mariarodriguez
to participate in this competition.

Device (OPPO-A5s)

Thanks alot for reading .
Good luck to you.

Best regards
Rumana Afroz




Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 3 months ago 

Saludos cordiales hermosa amiga rumanaafroz, es un gusto para mi saludarte y leer tu participación.

Buenos y ricos alimentos en tu día, dios siempre bendiga tu mesa.

Te deseo un feliz, bonito, productivo y bendecido día.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68627.76
ETH 3844.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63