Daily Menu Delicacies Week No. 22

in Steemit Iron Cheflast month

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah Everyone

This is @rumanaafroz, from Bangladesh.

Dear Steemit Iron Chef,

I am starting my today's blog by wishing my dear admins and moderators of the community at the beginning. I hope my dear friends are well and by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah I am also very well.
I thank @steemit-ironchef sir for holding this contest.
I am going to serve yesterday's menu among my friends today.
The food menu from morning till night is,

🌼 Breakfast 🌼 Fried bread and eggs

Yesterday's morning started with bread and fried eggs. My family loves to eat bread. Every day I make bread at home. And bread is sometimes accompanied by eggs, potatoes, pulses, sweets, and sandesh. It is good to eat hot bread with them in the morning.

IMG20240612064637.jpg

🌼 Lunch 🌼 Meat with jackfruit seeds

For lunch I made quail meat broth with jackfruit seeds and raw jhal. My father-in-law likes raw jhal meat so he brought this quail bird and asked me to make the meat jhol thin. So I cooked it with less masala and oil. I didn't eat it though because I can't eat raw meat cooked.

IMG20240612125716.jpg

🌼 Banana broth with dal

I made this curry with lentils. When I suddenly run out of fish or don't feel like eating fish, I make it with banana, gourd or papaya. Because broth with pulses is very delicious to eat.

IMG20240612205425.jpg

🌼 Cup noodles

In the evening, my husband brought cup noodles from the market for my daughter. I heated some water and mixed it with masala at home and gave it to her. My daughter loves to eat noodles. But I don't like it very much.

IMG20240612204354.jpg

🌼 Milk

Milk is an ideal food. It contains all the nutrients that's why I sometimes feed my daughter slightly warm with a spoonful of sugar. I also sometimes. I also sometimes. I like milk a lot. I love anything with milk.

IMG20240612095756.jpg

Anyway, today I showed you my all-day menu from last Wednesday. If you like it, don't forget to comment.

(Device -OPPOA5s)

I would like to invite
@jasimuddin0
@elider11
@tocho2
to participate in this competition.

Thanks alot for reading .
Good luck to you.

Best regards
Rumana Afroz


Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Hola amiga, nos compartes un menú variado y muy nutritivo, comer bien es importante porque cuidamos de nuestra salud y a a la vez, también cuidamos nuestro cuerpo y nuestro aspecto.

Me gustó tu menú, en especial la sopa, deseo que tengas un lindo día. Saludos 😊✨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55