Contest | Daily Menu Delicacies Week No. 33

in Steemit Iron Chef22 days ago

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah Everyone

This is @rumanaafroz, from Bangladesh.

Dear all steemian fellow friends,
How are your days? Due to the floods in our country, all the citizens are suffering. I pray to all that we can face this bad time together.
I came today to be a part of the contest hosted by @steemit-ironchef mam.
Today I am going to show you what I put on my food menu yesterday.
All animals are immobile without food. So our food as humans is very different from other animals.
I am going to show you the dishes that I put on the morning menu.

Lemon water

I woke up yesterday morning and ate it on an empty stomach. Eating it has great benefits. The vitamin C in it does not allow excess fat to accumulate. It removes the excess of cold, fever, that's why I drink lemon water every day.

IMG20240824125931.jpg

Bread and chicken

The day before yesterday I made bread to eat with chicken in the morning. I feel like eating bread with meat, which is why I eat it like this sometimes.

IMG20240824092153.jpg

Thin dal of lentils

It is not good if you can't eat thin lentil after a few days. I first let the lentil boil and add ginger, raw chillies and spices. Then when it is cooked, add water to the dal and add onion and garlic in oil. I put it down.

IMG20240824165318.jpg

Radish cooking

Here we have radish season. I cut the radishes first and washed them. Then add onion, garlic, cumin, cardamom, raw chili, mustard and fry them in oil for 5 minutes. Then stir the radishes for 5 minutes and add enough water. I gave it. After 25 minutes of soft burning, when the oil rose, I took it down.

IMG20240824184159.jpg

Nuts

My daughter and I were eating almonds while sitting leisurely in the afternoon. Then I thought to present the food to my friends in a different way. I did whatever was said and then I decorated the almonds as I liked. I like to eat the almonds with a bit of salt. Sometimes I eat it with sugar and sometimes I eat it alone.

IMG20240824093847.jpg

Half boil eggs

In the evening my daughter asked her to fry eggs. She eats rice with half boiled eggs. So I hurriedly fried eggs and it looks a little different.

IMG20240824185051.jpg

But anyway I have shared with you my last day's food menus. Whatever you try you will like it.
(Device -OPPOA5s)

I would like to invite
@sariana23,@rosselena ,@naylet
@jasimuddin0
@elider11
@tocho2
to participate in this competition.

Thanks alot for reading .
Good luck to you.

Best regards
Rumana Afroz


Sort:  
Loading...
 21 days ago 

Saludos amiga muchas gracias por la invitación un rico menú el que compartes hoy me encantó todas tus comidas aunque algunas no las conozco pero se ven muy apetecibles

 21 days ago 

I am very happy to see your beautiful comment after a long time. Your comment is very constructive. Wishing you a safe life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58690.10
ETH 2310.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49