Contest | Daily Menu Delicacies Week No. 30

in Steemit Iron Chef18 hours ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah Everyone

This is @rumanaafroz, from Bangladesh.

Dear Steemian friends!
I am going to start my today's blog by greeting the cool morning breeze and the sweet shade of evening. But I want to go back in time. Because I wanted to share with you the food menus for the day of July 18th earlier but I couldn't.
I have now shared them with you.
The foods I ate that day were,

Mango, Tamarind Chutney

I made Mango and Tetul Chutney that day. I love to eat Mango and Tetul Chutney so sometimes I cook it. This chutney tastes great with rice. I saute this chutney with spices and onion, garlic and add mango and Tetul balls to it. Then add coconut milk to it. When the milk boils, add salt, sugar and turmeric to it. Then when the oil rises in it, lower it.

IMG20240718142215.jpg

Eggplant

Eggplant cooking with these small pills of fish and kalai dal tastes very good. If you like cooking this eggplant, then it seems that you can eat a plate of rice with that curry by leaving the meat. I cook the eggplant very quickly. I cooked the curry by frying the spices in oil and pouring water and when the water boils, I started cooking it with eggplant, pepper, salt and turmeric. After about 25 minutes, add the fish and put it down for another 10 minutes.

IMG20240718142437.jpg

Rice worm

I fried this rice pumpkin with onions, garlic and chilies like potatoes. I don't like rice pumpkin but I have to eat it.

IMG20240718164807.jpg

Dates and lemon chutney

This chutney is very tasty. A bit more salty, sour, sweet and a nice taste. My husband gifted me this chutney box. Because he knows that I love eating chutney. I eat it little by little every now and then.

IMG20240718165358.jpg

Hope you like my blog today.
I end here with best wishes and love to all.
(Device -OPPOA5s)

I would like to invite
@jasimuddin0
@elider11
@tocho2
to participate in this competition.

Thanks alot for reading .
Good luck to you.

Best regards
Rumana Afroz


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57241.75
ETH 2428.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40