Contest | Daily Menu Delicacies Week No. 20

in Steemit Iron Chef2 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah Everyone

This is @rumanaafroz, from Bangladesh.

Steemit Iron Chef

I hope all the moderators on duty here are doing well. I also believe that every one of my friends working with me is fine. And if someone is sick, I wish him good health.
Alhamdulillah I am fine too. Today I'm here to share photos of the all day meal hosted by @steemit-ironchef admin. Thank you for holding this contest.

Luchi, sweet

First of all the breakfast that I am going to show you with is luchi, sweet and bundia. In our country at this time every shop has a small ceremony to collect the balance of their goods. The program is called Shubo Halkhata. This lucy and sweet Bandiya is given on this occasion. My father-in-law's shop worker used to bring halkhata in the night and in the morning we finished our breakfast with it. Lucy and sweets are made with the help of flour and sugar. But I can make it myself at home.

Mango

Now I am going to show you another breakfast item of ours. These mangoes were very sweet and delicious. My family is very happy to have ripe mangoes for breakfast in the morning. So I cut everyone a mango for their snack.

Banana

It is a red color banana variety. This banana plant is at my nun's house. They ripened on their tree so sent it. We also had banana along with luchi and mango as our breakfast item. Very tasty to eat. We all ate one banana together and took pictures before eating. .

Vegetable

Now I am going to show you the lunch vegetable it is jute greens. Vegetables are available in this season in our country. These vegetables are very tasty and nutritious. I first boiled them with water and fried them in oil with onion and garlic. My father-in-law brought almost. I cooked. This vegetable tastes great with lemon juice.

Soybean

My daughter has been asking me to grind and cook soybeans for quite some time. So I didn't waste time and cooked them yesterday. I first soaked them in water and then cut them into small pieces.
I fried it with dried chillies, ginger, spices, onions and strained it with enough water and gave the broth water. Then I dried the water again and ground soybeans.

khechuri

I cooked khechuri with dal and rice in the evening. Fried eggs with khechuri and kept chameto salad. If it rains a little, my husband wants to eat khechuri. That's why I sometimes cook khechuri.


I end my blog today here. I bid farewell with wishes for everyone's health.

(Device -OPPOA5s)

I would like to invite
@jasimuddin0
@elider11
@tocho2
to participate in this competition.

Thanks alot for reading .
Good luck to you.

Best regards
Rumana Afroz


Sort:  
Loading...
 2 months ago 

Estimada amiga. Siempre es encantador leerte. Me gusta que cada fotografía tenga su historia y un buen relato. Cómo siempre te deseo éxitos y bendiciones.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

 Post.jpg


Curated by : @chant

 2 months ago 

Thanks Team 2🌹🌹
I will be happy to work if I get your support.
I wish you success and physical health.🤗🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76