Daily Menú Delicacies Semana Nro 8.(25-02-2024) // enjoy "es teler"

in Steemit Iron Chef5 months ago

IMG_20240225_204913.png
edit by canva

Greetings to all stemian friends in the Steemit Iron Chef community, happy to be able to participate in this extraordinary community, and I hope that I can become a member of this community,Please guide me because I'm still a beginner in this community. Before that I want to invite my friend @chefdanie @dasudi @yenny47 to join.

Breakfast

IMG_20240225_073045.jpg

This morning I had breakfast with some cakes that I bought at the market, I didn't have time to cook because I woke up late. I ate one fried bakwan and a chocolate seres cake which was very sweet and delicious.

lunch

IMG_20240225_122919.jpg

I really like chicken, usually I will prepare chicken with several delicious recipes such as rica-rica chicken, red cooked chicken, white cooked chicken, and rendang chicken. But this afternoon I wanted fried chicken. So I fried some pieces of chicken with warm rice. The taste of the chicken is really delicious because before I fried it I added some spices and boiled it first.

afternoon snack

IMG_20240225_152931.jpg

In the afternoon my stomach was a little hungry and I didn't want to eat heavy food, so I just took some biscuits in the jar and ate them until I was full. These are mine and my little two year old daughter's favorite biscuits. We love these biscuits and often enjoy them with a warm cup of tea.

dinner

IMG_20240225_203000.jpg

I was so tired all day with lots of housework, not to mention helping my husband at the shop, I was so tired and had no appetite. Tonight I don't want to eat rice, I'm afraid my weight will increase again😊 Last week I gained 2 kg and I want to maintain my ideal weight. Tonight I just prepared a delicious and refreshing iced drink. This is a kind of fresh drink made from corn, jackfruit, jelly and additional milk and avocado. Delicious.... It tastes really delicious and delicious.

Description: All private images were taken and edited using a Redmi note 12 smartphone

GREETINGS

@rumaisha

about me

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 5 months ago 

Saludos cordiales hermosa amiga rumaisha, un placer para mi saludarte y leer tu diario de alimentos.

Maravillosas comidas en tu día, un menú balanceado, con una rica merienda.

Te deseo una feliz, bonita, productiva y bendecida tarde.

Muchas gracias amigos, estoy feliz de ser bien recibido en esta comunidad. Saludos, te deseo suerte🤗

Minumannya enak dan menyegarkan🤤, saya juga mau kak😁

 5 months ago 

Me encanto tu menu del dia muy rico sobre todo el desayuno algo diferente a lo que estamos acostumbrados a comer

Muchas gracias amigo por tus amables comentarios, me alegra que te guste mi comida, especialmente el desayuno😊

 5 months ago 

Hola amiga excelente tu menú de este día me encanta y con una merienda exquisita feliz inicio de mes 😘

Gracias cariño porque te gusta mi comida, mis mejores deseos de bendiciones.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 5 months ago 

Amén mi linda un abrazo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70