Daily Menu Delicacies Week No. 36. date (19-09-2024) // Plateful yummy recipes day 😋

in Steemit Iron Chef12 days ago

What's up guys,

IMG_9251.jpeg

Welcome to my blog. These days, different types of food delicacies are seen in the Daily menu delicacies contest, so I decided to share my post with you. I am interested in adding healthy food menu recipes to my diet. But I miss it sometimes. I would like to thank steemit ironchef for organizing such an awesome competition for us every week.

IMG_9241.jpeg

I start my daily meals at 5.30 in the morning. Because I leave for work at 5.30 am, I definitely have breakfast before I proceed with the day's work. Ah, I forgot to tell you about breakfast. I had egg hoppers made by my mother for breakfast. Put some pepper powder in the middle part of the egg hopper and make it a little hot. I love to eat egg hoppers. If you eat egg hoppers from the shop, an egg hopper costs 100 Sri Lankan rupees. If I want to eat egg hopper on a day when I don't make it at home, I buy it from the store and eat it.

Actually, it was only 3 pm when I had my lunch. We usually eat curries with rice for lunch. But today I wanted to eat a kottu for a change. Indeed, it was prepared more deliciously than I thought. Every bite of the kottu is hot and spicy. My mother cooks food with a lot of spicy, so it is not difficult for me to eat spicy food. Also, most of my meals are spicy.

I enjoyed evening time having tasty juice, that is passion fruit juice. Hope you also liked that. It riched vitamin C and gained immunity for body. Thank god, after a long time I had passion fruit juice and I tasted it a lot.

For dinner, my mother had made egg gravy with bread. In fact, the egg gravy had a nicer yellow color than it looks in this picture. I think you have eaten scrambled eggs. Doesn't it taste perfect? I finished the day's meals with dinner.

We would like to invite @maheeshadesilva, @ifatniza and @deepak94 to make this contest more colorful.

Sort:  

aduh sayangku, makanan mu enak dan lezat semua, apalagi makan malam roti dengan saus telur sangat menggugah selera. Selamat makan sayang.

 12 days ago 

Thank you for stopping by sis! Have a nice day!

Loading...

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator06. Good post here should be..


post1.png

Curated by : @jyoti-thelight
 10 days ago 

Thank you very much for the support!

You seem to be a very good cook and looking at your meal it seem very delicious to me, can i have a taste of it ?
Your pictures look amazing and i craving 😋 to eat this wonderful meal of yours.

Have a great day

 6 days ago 

Yeah it has fantastic taste. Hope you are like these recipes. Have a nice day!

Saludos 🇳🇬

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61830.18
ETH 2457.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54