Daily Menu Delicacies (20/12/2023) | Yummy 😋 appetizing Meal time

in Steemit Iron Chef9 months ago

Hi Steemit Chefs,

Seeing that Steemit Chef is full of different types of food, I also wanted to share a page of my Food Diary with you. In this article, you will see the food items that were included in my food types on the 20th of the cold month of December.

4748b187-5120-4eb7-86b4-a671ced7eccc.jpeg

Breakfast I like to start with something simple and filling. So I had an egg bread and a sausage bun for breakfast. The filling inside is very tasty. The surface of the egg bun was filled with a piece of egg, a few slices of onion and a slice of chili pepper. In addition, the inside was coated with astra and pepper powder. I like that taste combination very much. Sausage bun is different. There is a keel inside with curry filling inside. It is perfect when added with a cup of delicious yogurt.

9ddf1566-4d7d-4692-943d-2de3704c9f72.jpeg

As it was an office day, I made a cup of tea with creamcracker biscuits at afternoon tea time. Creamcracker is a type of sugar free biscuit. The taste when drinking a cup of milk tea with sugar is superb.

c093de2d-ec4b-4c65-986e-64f73fb8f325.jpeg

The office had prepared food for lunch that day. Rice, chili paste and soy sauce. The rice also had some diced carrots, leeks and hard-boiled eggs. I enjoyed the taste of a really delicious lunch.

71e2c5b1-c481-476d-b506-115b540bcd5b.jpeg

I chose Hopper for dinner. I decided to have a light meal as my stomach was full from various dishes. Hoppers and Katta Sambal are two recipes that go well together. A local dish made with hoppers and rice flour.

Overall, every meal of the day pleased my tongue more than I expected. Then another post was found soon.

Best Regards,
Roshani.

Sort:  
Loading...

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For December 2023 Curated by - <@wilmer1988>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56998.67
ETH 2405.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28