Daily Menu-delicacies (18/12/2023) | My delightful meals 😋

in Steemit Iron Chef10 months ago

Hello Irof-Chefs,

I hope you all are happy. I am preparing to write a post today to meet you with delicious food and drinks. Throughout the post you will feel the taste of those foods.

1702960191142.jpg

My mother did not prepare food for breakfast that day because she was preparing my lunch. Because that day is my office day. So I made papaya juice, one of my favorite fruits, for breakfast. In fact, its color and fresh and cool taste covered my breakfast with the same drink.

1702960253430.jpg

Around 10 pm at the tea time in the office, I ate Maliban chocolate biscuits, my favorite brand of chocolate biscuits, with a cup of hot tea. I liked it so much that I didn't realize it until I had eaten all the biscuits in the packet.

1702960306568.jpg

It was past 1 when I got lunch that day. Because I had to work continuously because of my office work. Lentils, fish and coconut sambal with rice was mine that day. I am uploading here a picture of the fried rice that my mother took to feed me at home. She prepares my lunch in the morning, prepares my lunch box and eats some rice before letting me go to the office. Although some really simple dishes, I really like the combination.

1702960341892.jpg

For dinner that day I ate mackerel sambal with milk rice. Of course, no one can compare with my mother's umbalakada sambal. So she prepares it very deliciously. My mother puts a lot of lime, mackerel, and chilies. That's what makes it so delicious. My brother even eats it with rice and lentils because of the Maldive fish sambal she makes.

I am very happy to invite @vishwara, @sualeha and @senehasa sister to this contest.

#dailymenudelicacies #steemexclusive #newcomer #steemit-ironchef #food #club5050

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


TEAM Newcomer: Curation Guideline for December 2023
Curated by - @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 10 months ago 

Thank you very much for the support!

 10 months ago 

Saludos Chef @roshani96

Friend, I love that you were able to enjoy a delicious, nutritious and varied menu.
I love that you started the day by enjoying lechesa juice, it is great for your health.

Profile Verification:Status 🍝
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
Steem Exclusive
Club5050
tag: #dailymenudelicacies
Beneficiary (@.....)X
Verification date:19/12/2023

Esta publicación ha sido verificada también con las herramientas:
https://contentatscale.ai/ai-content-detector/
https://app.gptzero.me/app/welcome

Que detecta si probablemente la publicación ha sido escrita enteramente por humano.


Saludos.

 10 months ago 

Pleasure to see your good comment with reviewing.

 10 months ago 

Muy lindos tus platos. Excelente. Éxitos en el concurso 😊

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 10 months ago 

Thank you for the compliments friend! Have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62390.04
ETH 2455.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66