Daily Menu Delicacies (13/12/2023) | Yummy food recipes 😋

in Steemit Iron Chef10 months ago (edited)

I am happy to meet you with another Daily Menu Delicacies post on a new day. We like to add different types of food to our menu every day. We are trying to add more food of the taste type that we like. In addition, it is very important that we add nutritious food to our body.

68d67eda-90cb-4f03-b232-96dadc55d001.jpeg

On December 13th, I bought a sausage bun and a chocolate milk drink for my breakfast. bun and milk. Indeed this food and drink that goes well together. Most of the time I like to have a milk with sausage buns or any other bakery food. Because the taste that comes when the two are combined pleases my taste buds.

391b5d84-d5f3-493f-ac7e-223206817c15.jpeg

For lunch that day, my mother had cooked vegetable rice, lentils, chicken and potatoes. When I saw the food that was cooked in the pan, I quickly wanted to put food in my rice cooker. My mother had prepared the lunch very deliciously, so she received good responses from everyone in the house. Everyone ate all the food in the rice cooker until it was finished. Its appearance and taste are beyond words.

ce08657e-3ede-4749-95b9-df408a0e5c51.jpeg

After having my lunch I had my dessert. It was vanila flavor ice cream with honey.

8797e5c2-45e7-4fa5-b9b2-36edabb7c8e1.jpeg

Mother had decided to prepare Maldive fish sambal with milk rice on the request of my brother and sister for dinner. I am also a milk rice lover. Because my mother puts a lot of coconut milk in milk rice. Their Maldive fish sambal is also prepared so spicy that the smoke comes out of the eyes for the hot and spicy taste. In addition, lime is added to the Maldive fish sambal at the end, making it a separate sambal look. So everyone eats her food with passion. Of course, the food prepared by my mother that day was delicious. Therefore, if you give marks to her food, you can give 10 marks out of 10.

I happily invite @enamul17, @kunwal and @sualeha to take part in this wonderful daily menu delicacies challenge.

Best Regards,
Roshani.

#dailymenudelicacies #newcomer #steemexclusive #srilanka #club5050 #lifestyle #food #steemit-ironchef

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

 10 months ago 

Thank you for the support!

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


TEAM Newcomer: Curation Guideline for December 2023
Curated by - @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 10 months ago 

Hola amiga me encantaron tus platos llenos de dedicación el desayuno me encantó, y la merienda que te cuento me fascina...

Bendiciones en tu hogar...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.52
ETH 2406.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65