NEW CONTEST LOGO/DESIGN Passionate - Create a Logo for #farmtotable - by:@rafaelcmontero

-Dear Friends of IRON CHEF, Welcome all to my Blog 🇻🇪-.


Dear friends, everyone Welcome to my Blog.

I am very happy to be able to make this small contribution to the Iron Chef Community.

I am @rafaelcmontero from Venezuela. Today I want to present my work to you and enter the # logo design contest.

png_20211031_185750_0000.png

Poster of my authorship made with the application Canva to present my Logo to Iron Chef Community

For my logo I focus first on showing the logo of our Steemit platform but with certain elements such as being held by a hand that represents the farm workers.

PicsArt_10-31-07.16.50.jpg

Collage of my authorship. Made with PicsArt where I show the editing process from 0. Adding the steemit logo to the hand and adding details of trees, barns, animals and vehicles.

Modify the color of the Steemit logo a little to make it more similar to the color of the Grass. At the top of the Steemit logo. Put up some barns with some cows, trees and some wheat. To emphasize "From Farm to Table"

Then I focused on designing a cutlery set so as not to stray too far from the official Iron Chef logo.

PicsArt_10-31-07.20.33.jpg

Changing the color of the Logo to a more grass-colored green, adding cutlery, chef's hat and Steemit letters. Image of my Authorship.

In the same way, add a Chef hat similar to the original Logo and add a sun, clouds and a rainbow that represents the benefits of our mother nature.

Last but not least Add in letters the name of the Iron Chef community along with the name Steemit.

PicsArt_10-31-07.26.38.jpg

Image of my authorship polishing final details.

I do not know if it was an essential requirement to place the Iron Chef Logo to this new logo, however I also added it to comply with the rules of the contest.

PicsArt_21-10-31_17-48-42-686.jpg

Final result rectangular logo for Iron Chef Community Logo of my Authorship made with PicsArt for the Community.

PicsArt_21-10-31_17-46-27-673.png

Final result oval logo for Iron Chef Community Logo of my Authorship made with PicsArt for the Community.

Also, I want to thank all the readers who made this post. I apologize if something more professional was required, however I wanted to participate and contribute my bit to this beautiful platform.

I had to do the design only from my cell phone since I do not have computers or large editing programs such as Corel or Photoshop.

I hope you liked my humble contribution. Greetings and Blessings to all ..

Verification:

IMG_20211031_194259.jpg

Selfie of my authorship with my verification poster for iron chef comunity. Photo taken with my redmi note 9.

ORIGINAL CONTENT ALL THE PHOTOS CONTAINED HERE ARE MY AUTHORITY MADE WITH THE PICSART APP FROM MY REDMI NOTE 9. FOR THE IRON CHEF COMMUNITY.

C.C @progressivechef

PicsArt_04-03-08.08.47.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Saludos amigo, que lindo quedó tu diseño, pero como el concurso se trata de "Farm to Table" me hubiese gustado ver la palabra en algún lado.
Saludos

@crisvera hola amiga me alegra que te haya gustado. Con respecto al Farm To Table. No hay problema puedo editar mi Post y anexar otro Logotipo incluyendo esa palabra. ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62449.67
ETH 2429.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58