Time to refresh!!! Looking for 1 Leader and 2 MODs who meet with our requirements!!! Apply in the comments section of this post!

in Steemit Iron Chef2 years ago

Greetings of the day Steemit Iron Chef!

It is after such a long time that I am writing a post here and what a great time to write again...as I have something very important to announce!

But first, let me explain...

In SIC, we have always set up the bar very high to maintain quality and will always do so, that's for sure!

And now, running a community and making sure everything's taken care of, need time and people to do the task behind the scene.

I have been running the community on my own for several months, until I built a small team around me back last year and we run it together until some months back! This is the period where SIC really started to grow big in size!

Then a 2nd Leaders Team was built some months back, due to the fact also that I was getting busy! So I put the community into the hands of a lovely team who are doing great and I thank everyone who has contributed in a way or another in SIC!

To handle SIC, we need to be someone very active and present everyday or else, things get difficult...and this is the situation we are right now!


Now SIC needs a new leaders team...

I already talked about changing the leaders team from time to time and I think this is a good time to reset the leaders team and give other people a chance to lead a community...

New Leader and 2 Moderators needed for the new leaders team!


Source

This time we will have a smaller team and will look for more if we feel the need.

The leader will lead the community and the team with my full support of course!

Who is eligible :

To be a moderator of SIC, you need to respect the below points and if at anytime you are no more eligible, you need to let me know as soon as possible.

  • You need to be a top quality food author having a great and active Steemit profile !
  • You have to be someone who is always here to support people first and enjoy working in team.
  • You must be a member of at least #club75 or #club100!
  • You must not be powering down.
  • You need to be active in the community and teach others to get better.
  • POSITIVITY IS A MUST!!!

What will be your overall role and rewards if selected :

Being a leader/mod in SIC is in itself a great reward as we are among the top food community and being supported for our great work as a community by the Steemit Team since we started last year!

Our leader/Mods will be expected to read all posts of the community and engage with the members.

They will also organize special contests/events from time to time.

When running a contest/challenge, the mod is expected to comment on all entries received.

Join us in our discord channel and stay connected with the other leaders/mods!

Leaders/Mods are rewarded in different ways like; a percentage of SIC account posts earnings, nominations for booming, steem rewards depending on the earnings on the community account.

More will be discussed on our discord channel once you are selected!


Apply in the comments section below...

Looking forward to your application and hoping to announce the new team before September kicks in!

Anyone can apply, even our actual MODs...

If you tick up all the above requirements and think you can be a PLUS for SIC, kindly apply by commenting below.

I will be selecting 3 among you and we will form the new SIC Leaders Team!


Request to our actual leaders team : Please keep everything same until the new team takes over...thank you!


Source

Thank you!
@progressivechef

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Hi, Greeting. I was impatiently waiting to apply for this golden opportunity. I would like to perform my services as a Moderator in your community. Will be thankful if you consider my application too. Thanks 👩‍🍳❣️Link

 2 years ago 

Todo sea el bien de la comunidad y el crecimiento de todos, les deseo éxitos a quienes se postulen. Saludos.

 2 years ago 

Saludos amigo @progressivechef , de seguro habrán buenas postulaciones,en la comunidad hay gran cantidad de usuarios que crean contenidos de calidad.

This post has been featured in the latest edition of Steem News...

I want to be a member of your community. Do I have to give my introduction post to become a member? I would greatly appreciate it if you could let me know. sir @progressivechef

 2 years ago 

Hola, me gustaría traqbajar con su comunidad, pero es muy necesario el club 75? Estoy por muchos meses en el club 50 no alcanzo al 75 todavía, pero soy constante en la plataforma, trabajo desde el 2017 y tengo un internet muy estable.

Espero respuesta.

Gracias

 2 years ago (edited)

Hola amigo!! Felicito nuestra líder saliente una excelente persona que siempre ha mostrado muy atenta y ha realizado un gran trabajó!! Y a las moderadoras que siempre estan allí apoyándola! Me aparece genial que le den la opotunidad a otras personas ayuda a crecer la comunidad con nuevas ideas! Me gustaría formar parte del equipo!!! Así que si revisa mi blog y cumplo con lo solicitado puede contar conmigo

Saludos y millones de bendiciones!!

 2 years ago 

i would like to select as the leader @uzma4882, and as a MOD @eventhorizon, @hassanabid, @haidermehdi.

Hello boss! 😀 I've been on steemit for 5 years. I met a lot of great people here and a great community. I really like cooking and eating. I live in Poland. I would like to help you maybe as a post curator? Preparing competitions? I am a person who works with a lot of time. Let's move on to eating😀
As it says through the stomach to the heart😀
What can I serve you?

  • diligence in
    viewing good post content
  • gaining good sponsors that will help us in development
  • Promoting our community
    I am here because I am looking for new friends with a passion for cooking. I will send my modest SP to follow the curatorial path. Regards and see you in the kitchen! 👊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65265.67
ETH 3326.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63