STEEMIT IRON CHEF is now over 63000 SP Strong! Huge Thanks to our Delegators and Supporters! Let's keep growing!!!

in Steemit Iron Chef4 months ago

Greetings of the day SIC!

Hope you are having a nice start of the week!

I am here today for some good news : SIC is now over 63000 Steem Power Strong!

Screenshot (169).png


Increased my delegations to SIC once again!

When I checked my wallet earlier, I notice some SP sitting idle and decided to increase my delegation to SIC!

As usual maximum of my SP is delegated - 99.75% as you can see below! I keep only some Steem to be able to post and make comments!

Screenshot (165).png


Screenshot (168).png


I am now delegating 33200 SP to SIC!

I will keep on increasing this amount each time I get some more SP accumulated thanks to the support of curators and followers on my posts!

Huge Thanks to our awesome delegators!

They will recognize themselves and hope more members of the community join the delegators team!

With the support of all our active members...100K SP is very easy to achieve!!!

Screenshot (170).png


Screenshot (171).png


I am nearing DOLPHIN X 7!!! Less than 200 SP needed to hit 35000!!!

I am so excited to hit that level as I have been waiting for long after DOLPHIN X 6...

To reach my first goal of 50K SP as soon as possible, I will try stay in #club75 or better for as long as I can.

For now...I am getting ready to welcome my 35K SP! I think I will be there by next week for sure!!!

Screenshot (174).png


Below you can see my score for this year up to date :

I took out less than 70 Steem while powering up 360 Steem!!!

Screenshot (172).png


Screenshot (173).png


Here we are friends, some data around my account for 2024 and also the 63000 SP celebration for SIC!

I hope we have many more users like me powering up maximum of SP and support communities around.

Let's keep up the serious and hard work in SIC to keep growing bigger and bigger!
Wish you all a wonderful day/evening ahead!
Enjoy SIC to the max!
@progressivechef

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69406.62
ETH 3942.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61