STEEMIT IRON CHEF 2021 ACT 1 ROUND 11: Contest is now CLOSED for the 11th round - 32 Entries received - Thank you everyone!

in Steemit Iron Chef3 years ago

Hello Foodies of Steemit!

Yeah...it's Friday and time for me to close the 11th Chapter of Steemit Iron Chef 2021 Act 1...and some hours later I will be here again to announce the kick off of the 12th Round...

32 Entries received!

As usual the last 48 hours was crazy stuff...with a lot of entrants sending their entries to be validated! Up to now we have received a total of 32 entries - I would like to thank everyone who entered this round where the product to use was BEETROOT!

Thank you everyone who joined ... Round 11 is over and out !!!

Well if I receive some new entrants ... I will surely have a look and hopefully take them into consideration before I complete the judging!


Don't forget to support all these entries plzzzz!!!


Source

I won't stop requesting this to all foodies and curators of Steemit : Please make your best to try and read these awesome original entries sent by our top quality food authors of the platform!

By giving your support in terms of upvotes and genuine comments, this will further motivate these awesome foodies to make even better posts in the future!

Please motivate them and show some love!

Here is the link to discover the entries of Round 11!


Round 11 Results

As announced couple of days back...now on I will be announcing the results of the round on SUNDAYS! This is mainly because maximum of contestants are sending their entries during the last days of the contest and this complicate my judging time...

As usual all valid entries will get a 100% from me - many have already received theirs, I am just waiting for my voting power to get to 90-100% then I will place the remaining votes!


STEEMIT IRON CHEF ACT 1 ROUND 12

Later today I will be announcing the 12th product to kick off the 12th round of Steemit Iron Chef 2021 Act 1 !!!

Then we will be left with only 3 more rounds to go before the end of the first Act! Time has flown since we started the contest 3 months back!

So stay tuned for the 12th round announcement post on my blog ...

For now, I again thank everyone who participated in Round 11, wish you all best of luck!

My ending words will be to please don't forget to support all entries by upvoting and commenting!

Wish you all a great day / evening ahead!
Steem On!
@progressivechef

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49