STEEMIT IRON CHEF 2021 ACT 1 ROUND 02 : Contest is now CLOSED for the second round, a record number of 97 entries received in all! Thank you everyone!

in Steemit Iron Chef3 years ago (edited)

Greetings of the day dear Iron Chefs!!!

It is crazy how time is flying...specially after the launching of Steemit Iron Chef 15 days ago!

Now the time has come to close the 2nd round of Steemit Iron Chef 2021 and start preparing for the 3rd one...Yes my lovely friends, SIC 2021 ACT 1 ROUND 02 is officially closed!!!

The last 3 days of the contest was just crazy...so many entries received with a lot of new participants entering for the first time!

Record of 97 entries received!!!

If I am not mistaken, this contest is among the top ones on Steemit having such a high rate of participation!

I would like to thank everyone (Participants, Supporters, Curators) for their great support of SIC!

Thank you everyone who joined...Round 02 is over and out!!!

Well if I receive some new entrants...I will surely have a look and hopefully take them into consideration before I complete the judging!



It would be great if I could share all the 96 entrants and do a shoutout for them...but it will be simply impossible with such an amount of entries!

I advise everyone, mainly foodies and SIC participants to check the below link and show some love on every entry, by dropping a comment and giving a valuable vote to each other!

All Steemit Iron Chef entries - Round 2

Let's motivate each other and help us grow together!


Round 02 Results

I've already started the judging and still have a lot to go through! Once you see my vote on your post, you already know that i've already judged your entry!!!


Image Source

The results of the first round should be announced by Saturday, that is tomorrow. Please bear with me...not an easy task judging 97 entries and make a ranking!

Whatever the results will be...you are all winners already!

And there will be prizes to every participants sending valid entries thanks to the SIC League!


STEEMIT IRON CHEF ACT 1 ROUND 02

Later during the day today, I will be announcing the 3rd round, that is reveal the mysterious product that all the participants will once again work on and deliver some yummy dishes!

So stay tuned on my next posting and be ready to rock it again!

I wish everyone a great day ahead and thanks again for all the support!

Ps. Dont forget to read all the entries and show some love by upvoting them!

Stay Blessed!
@progressivechef

Sort:  

hello sir i plan to design a logo for the steemit iron chef community what do you think about that

 3 years ago 

Hello my friend! This is simply amazing!
I will infact make a contest on it during the week with some rewards for the winner...stay tuned for this logo contest.
You can start in the meantime!
Thanks again!

thank you sir i am looking forward to that contest.

 3 years ago 

Greetings of the day my friend! Hope all is well!

Just to let you know that I've launched the logo contest for SIC, would be great if you could propose something...

https://steemit.com/hive-180301/@steemit-ironchef/steemit-iron-chef-logo-competition-60-steem-as-prize-for-the-winner

Thanks!

Reff :

yes sir i have read it.

I'm currently working on designing it

Felicidades @progressivechef en la unión esta la fuerza.

 3 years ago 

Absolutely my friend...united we are so strong and we can all grow gradually.
Best regards!

 3 years ago 

Felicidades por el éxito del concurso, 96 participantes es un número grande. Sin duda tiene un gran trabajo evaluando las entradas. Les deseo mucho éxito a todos los participantes y por mi parte estoy muy feliz de haber participado. Feliz dia
#affable #venezuela

 3 years ago 

Oh yes my friend...it took me a lot of time going through all the entries but I was happy doing it. I also dropped a comment on each entry to give some support and motivation to the contestants!
Thanks so much for stopping by!
Wish you well!

Asombroso! Estoy ansiosa de ver el ingrediente secreto de esta tercera ronda.!

😃

 3 years ago 

Hmmm the secret ingredient is revealed now my friend...looking forward to see what you will propose for this 3rd round!
Wish you well!

 3 years ago 

Felicidades amigo 96 participaciones en un gran existo. Deseo que cada vez se unan mas y mas.. Saludos y Bendiciones

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much for the blessings my friend! Really appreciate your comments and support as always!

 3 years ago 

Felicidades a todos los participantes, todos son ganadores vamos para la tercera ronda, en la unión estala fuerza. bendiciones en luz para todos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55