STEEMIT IRON CHEF 2021 ACT 1 ROUND 02 : Already 54 participants sent their entries based on CARROTS! 3 days left before the end of ROUND 2!!! Keep supporting each other and grow together!

in Steemit Iron Chef3 years ago

Greetings of the day Iron Chefs around the Steemit World!!!

Trust you are all having a great start of the new week and things are fine on your side!

We still a little less than 3 days before the end of the 2nd round of Steemit Iron Chef 2021 Act 1 and you know what!?

Already 54 participants!!!

Earlier today while checking the SIC Community, I was surprised to see all the entries pouring in!

It is simply amazing to see how the Steemit Foodies are enjoying this contest, I just hope we keep this same trend till the end of the first Act!

Not only about rewards/votes - Have fun first of all!


Image Source

I've mentioned this before and will say it again...Steemit Iron Chef contest is to have fun and learn with each other first...

If someone joins simply in expectation of getting big votes/curated...it won't be fun at all.

If you happen to get curated, this is simply great and if not...well just let it be and keep having fun with all foodies around by sharing your recipe with us all.

But please don't feel discourage if you don't get big upvotes, don't make this a priority, ok friends?


Engagement


Image Source

When I am making the judging - Yeah I do read each and every posts - it is simply great to see how the level of engagement is raising!

Please keep on supporting each others posts via a decent encouraging comment and a vote, even if it is of a small value, the contestant will surely feel motivated!

From my side, I will try my level best to drop a comment on the maximum entries I can, but please note that it is not evident for me to comment on each and everyone posts + replying to my posts comments etc.....this is simply impossible!


Keep supporting each other!


Image Source

The secret to success on Steemit is quite simple...SUPPORT EACH OTHER, BE CONSISTENT AND CREATE ORIGINAL POSTS!

You are doing amazingly well on Steemit Iron Chef, be it on the engagement level as well as creating original posts on a consistent basis!

What's the next step!??

My main objective remain the same...I just want to see maximum food authors to create world class top notch high quality food posts...

I am confident we can achieve this target together!

I have started sharing tips on how to improve your dishes and in the days coming I will share some more tips on different posts to help on plating, food photography etc....

Check part one of the tips I've shared on the link below :

HOW TO SCORE MAXIMUM POINTS ON EACH ROUND OF STEEMIT IRON CHEF AND CLIMB THE LEAGUE RANKING - PART ONE!


Keep sending your entries and keep improving each round!

Who knows...may be you will be the Steemit Iron Chef 2021!

If you've appreciated this post and thinks it must be seen by more, kindly resteem and upvote for more visibility!

Thank you!
@progressivechef

chef.jpg

SIC LOGO 2021.jpg

Sort:  

Excelente si trabajo amigo pronto aquí mi participacion me encanta la cocina! Saludos..

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much for the appreciation my friend! Looking forward to discover more yummy dishes from you!
Happy Sunday!

felicitaciones que gran numero de entradas..

 3 years ago 

Thank you my friend! All this is possible thank to people like you. Thanks for the support!
Best Regards!

It's nice to see so many entries. It means that people love your initiative ... It is that cooking is a blessing, it unites from anywhere in the world; here the evidence.!

 3 years ago 

You said it all my friend...cooking really unites everybody!
So happy to have your support in the contest. Wish you a great sunday ahead!
Best Regards!

 3 years ago 

de verdad ha cautivado el interés y participación de muchos usuarios,saludos

 3 years ago 

And this is simply great to see how so many people are enjoying the contest while learning at the same time. With time the level will rise very high!
Thanks for the support!

Saludos @progressivechef aqui a perderemos cada dia algo nuevo.de cada publicacion lo importante como comunidad es apoyarse uno a los otros gracias por tu iniciativas.

Que gran número de participantes, esperemos que sean muchos más.

 3 years ago 

Yes my friend, a real lot of contestants which is great for the competition! I believe there will be more and more when we move on the future rounds and more people become aware of SIC!
Thanks for the support!

Saludos @progressivechef aqui a perderemos cada dia algo nuevo.de cada publicacion lo importante como comunidad es apoyarse uno a los otros gracias por tu iniciativas.

 3 years ago 

Hello my friend! You are so right...supporting each other is the key to success on the platform and always give back to the community.
So happy to have your support!
Wish you well!

Saludos @progressivechef aqui a perderemos cada dia algo nuevo.de cada publicacion lo importante como comunidad es apoyarse uno a los otros gracias por tu iniciativas.

Hola quisiera participar, como lo haría y en dónde lo colocaría y hasta cuando es. Muchas gracias saludos

 3 years ago 

Hello my friend! The contest is free to enter anytime...each Friday I reveal a product and the contestants just have to make a dish based on it. This running week we have Apple as the product. Check out the announcement post on my blog for more details and rules. And yes, you have to post it on the Steemit Iron Chef community only!
Wish you lots of success ahead!
Stay blessed!

Gracias por su comentario intentaré hacer uno está semana, me encanta la cocina y me gusta darle mis recetas a la gente

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55