You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Iron Chef 2021 Act 1 Round 11 El Cubo. por @reneepineda .

in Steemit Iron Chef3 years ago

Hello my friend! We all have missed your amazing plates the last few weeks, but it is only now that we are getting aware about you getting the virus. I am so happy that you are feeling good now and that you like SIC community a lot.
I am making all my best to build this community with only top foodies who produce high quality posts - not only here but overall steemit. Little by little we'll get there...I am sure about it!
As for your dish...I don't have to mention it...you already know you did an amazing job on the product of the week! Well done!
Stay blessed!

Sort:  

Si amigo gracias a Dios me siento mucho mejor , y espero seguir participando por el resto del concurso .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67