Power-Sic Week Number 16 : More power up to end April in beauty!!! Hitting DOLPHIN X 8 soon!!!

in Steemit Iron Chef27 days ago

Greetings of the day SIC!!!

Trust you are all doing great and having a wonderful start of the new week!

As I was quite busy recently, I was a little away with my blog and here I am today; active again and powering up some more steem!!!

Keep powering up and grow your account bigger!

I've been doing this for years now and accumulated over 60000 SP on my two blogs! And I will keep growing my accounts for sure!!!

So today while logging in after some days, I found some Steem in my wallet and powered them all up!

Now my main account is over 39000 SP!!!

Screenshot (292).png


Powered up over 64 Steem earlier...

Screenshot (291).png


April = Powered Up over 697 Steem and Cashed Out around 228.5 Steem!!!

The minimum I will go is #club5050 and looking forward to stay in #club75 for as long as I can!

After today's power up, my wallet is well over 39000 SP and with less than 1000SP to go to hit DOLPHIN X 8 status!!!

Basically April has been a slow month for me as I was not active everyday...but now looking forward to catch up!

Cashed Out...

Screenshot (293).png


Powered up...

Screenshot (294).png


Increased my delegation again for SIC!

Despite many delegators leaving us, we still have over 67000 SP for the community to use to support our members1

Today I increased my delegation once again and now I am delegating over 37400 SP to SIC!!!

Screenshot (295).png


SIC hitting 68000 SP soon thanks to our 16 delegators...

I am included in the 16 members delegating to SIC...

Just imagine if we had more people delegating and supporting the growth of the community!!! But this is not the actual case...

So a huge thanks to our awesome 16 members delegating to SIC!!!

Screenshot (296).png


Here are our top members...

Screenshot (298).png


Screenshot (299).png


With the support of only a small team we are able to give back to the community 10 times more...

These days we are supporting over 130 posts from over 65 members weekly....and we can grow more for sure!

So yes friends, I will keep working towards growing our Steem Power even if no one joins us in this action!

And I will keep supporting top foodies on the platform for sure!

Ending April in beauty with this new power up and hope May will be much better and more members to join SIC in terms of delegation support!

Thanks for reading and wish you a beautiful day/evening ahead!
Best Regards!
@progressivechef

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68571.56
ETH 3910.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66