My ideal pizza | Homemade Magic Pizza | @progressivechef

in Steemit Iron Chef2 years ago

Greetings of the day Steemit Iron Chef!!!

Today it was with such a great pleasure that I saw @crisvera launching a new contest in the community...My Ideal Pizza!!!

I have yet to meet someone who does not like pizza....we all love it, isn't it!?

Seeing this nice contest, I have the pleasure to participate to share with you the type of pizza that I really love...

Please note that I have cook and eaten a real lot of different pizzas from around the world and yes there have been a lot of great ones but my favorite one is the one we make at home...

Homemade Magic Pizza!!!

IMG_20200530_194106.jpg


My wife who bake them at home...

She has a pizza dough recipe that's perfect for the oven we have at home...

So on the ingredients side...chicken, shrimps, basil, some veggies...and yes pineapples too...I am ok with it!!!

IMG_20200530_193901.jpg


Topped with a good quality Mozzarella cheese...it's heavenly!!!

IMG_20200530_193937.jpg


IMG_20200530_193951.jpg


Add fresh basil when out from oven...

This is so important...the flavor of basil changes everything!

IMG_20200530_194034.jpg


We do take orders too...

We do it for close relatives and friends only...our homemade magic pizza is always with 'products of the day'...meaning it's never the same!

But always super yummy!!!

IMG_20200530_194050.jpg


IMG_20200530_194125.jpg


I am looking forward to discover your pizzas creations for this contest.

From my side I've stayed on the classic side of pizza...but please be as much creative as you can and show us your ideal pizza!

Please note that this entry won't be eligible for the steem rewards of the contest. I am simply participating for fun!

Thanks for reading and now...it's your turn to show us your pizza!

Best Regards!
@progressivechef

chef.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Estoy muy complacida de ver su pizza mágica amigo @progressivechef.
Como dicen, la mejor comida es la que se prepara en casa y está pizza se ve increíble, la variedad de colores es hermosa sobre todo el toque de la cebolla morada y la albahaca.
Me encantó! 😃

Saludos y gracias por dejar su entrada en #myidealpizza

 2 years ago 

En lo particular me gustan las pizzas y la que acaba de mostrar sin duda se ve deliciosa. Lo felicito. Excelente captura

I've included this post in the Celebrating Magazine Special Issue #club100 - 5 of the best.

 2 years ago 

Que rica Pizza me encanto.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67677.71
ETH 3825.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65