Important Announcement : SIC is now fully run by Ladies only!!! Please join me to welcome & congratulate @crisvera as Steemit Iron Chef new leader!!!

in Steemit Iron Chef2 years ago

Greetings of the day Steemit Iron Chef!

I hope you are having a great start of this new week! I am here today for a very important announcement to make...


Source

@CRISVERA is our new community leader!

Welcome and Congratulations to you @crisvera for accepting to take up the challenge! I am confident that you will successfully lead the Moderators Team to continued success and growth of SIC!

Let me explain this change...

Rest assured, I am still around and will still be around for sure!

After more than a year running the community with the help of our different moderators, I believe it was high time that someone else takes the lead and run the community with some new ideas...

I started SIC from scratch and now we are strong of over 38500 Steem Power which is a great achievement and I am sure that the community will keep on growing while keeping the place with only high quality food posts from our members!

Keep growing and quality of our posts must always be top top top!


Source

SIC is fully run by Ladies of Steemit now!!!

As I will set myself aside and let @crisvera run the show, now the leaders team will only be comprised of Ladies of Steemit!

With our leader @crisvera, we have the fantastic four giving support as usual and I would like to thank them also as I know they will be doing hard work to keep SIC shinning as always!

The Fantastic Four : @elianisa09 / @sanuri / @marlyncabrera / @reinamia

Thank you all and best of luck Ladies!


What about me!???

I will of course give full support to the leaders team and assist whenever the need arises.

But as I am getting busier, it is simply impossible for me to get free time everyday to do as I have been doing for more than a year.

Giving the lead to another Steemian is actually something great and we definitely can work out something on this in the near future...

Here in SIC we will keep on innovating to have the best food community producing only high quality food posts that are fun to read and creative too!

As from now, make sure to follow all the ladies I tagged in this post to get all infos on your favorite community!

Thank you all!
Best Regards!
@progressivechef

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Saludos, un talentoso equipo de grandes mujeres dirigiendo esta gran comunidad, felicitaciones a todas las chicas que forma parte del liderazgo de esta comunidad, a la amiga @crisvera, por este nuevo rol, que se que continuara haciendo de esta comunidad muy atractiva para todos los usuarios steemians. Mil bendiciones.

 2 years ago 

Gracias Chef por darme esta gran oportunidad de compartir con este extraordinario equipo de mujeres, trabajaré muy duro y tenga la seguridad de que no le defraudaré. Asumo éste compromiso junto a nuestra nueva y talentosa líder @crisvera y las fantásticas @elianisa09 / @sanuri
y @marlyncabrera . Nuevamente mil gracias ☺️

 2 years ago 

It's all to the good. You are a wonderful leader here at Steemit, and you also have a business outside of Steemit, which is growing by leaps and bounds. You leave SIC in excellent hands, and we know you will always be supportive. We are already giving full support to @crisvera, too, who is doing excellently. Welcome to the new leadership!

 2 years ago 

Felicidades @crisvera que sigan los logros en esta gran familia de chefs.

 2 years ago 

Wao felicidades a @crivera, le deseo muchos éxitos en esta nuevo reto, me complace saber que un mujer de Carúpano-Venezuela es la nueva líder en SIC, es un gran orgullo. Le deseo mucho éxitos y bendiciones.

Es una gran anuncio de SIC dirigido por Ladies of Steemit. 💖💖🥰

 2 years ago 

Saludos chef, muchas gracias por tener la confianza y brindarme esta gran oportunidad, seguiré trabajando al lado del gran equipo de moderadores que hacemos vida en esta gran comunidad y con apoyo de todos los steemians SIC lo aremos muy bien. 🤗

 2 years ago 

Hello @progressivechef,

I'm really happy when I found this community because it's exactly what I've been looking for. It is affected by the quality here. So you handled it really well, chef. You are truly a great leader. Let's all come together and make this group even more beautiful. I'm always thankful to you!

And my friend @crisvera, I wish you all the best and we give you our best support. Let's grow our SIC day by day.

Cheers!

 2 years ago 

Felicitaciones a este nuevo equipo liderado por la amiga @crisvera seguro sabrá salir adelante con este reto. Bendiciones para todas en esta nueva etapa

 2 years ago 

quedamos en buenas manos amigo, en mujeres responsables y talentosas , que buena idea, saludos

 2 years ago 

Felicidades amiga @crisvera es un gran Reto que estoy seguro llevarás con La Calidad Constancia y trabajo duro que te ha Caracterizado.
Muchas bendiciones
Y éxitos a las #chicasIron 👏👏👏👏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79