Daily Menu Delicacies 20-10-2022 : Strawberry, Banana and Chocolate Pancakes for our tea time!

in Steemit Iron Chef2 years ago

Hello lovely people of Steemit Iron Chef!

I hope you are all having a nice week so far and enjoying the community with the different yummy food posts being shared by our amazing members!

I am here today for another participation in the Daily Menu Delicacies dynamics organized by our new leader and her moderator team!

And today...it will only be about the pancakes we had for our tea time...

IMG_20221020_154750_edit_44930412795225.jpg
Pancake mounted like a cake with Nutella, Strawberry and Banana!!!

Made by my wife and loved by the kids and adults too!

It is Rheem's favorite and once she was back home from school she was so happy seeing her mum cooking it for her!

Actually we all enjoyed this one...from my wife, to my mum, the kids and me too!

IMG_20221020_154803_edit_44947494867098.jpg


Perfect combinations...

These ingredients always work perfectly together : Chocolate / Strawberry / Banana!

And on pancakes they are simply out of this world! Specially with some hot milk tea or Moroccan tea on the side!

IMG_20221020_154813_edit_44962600974908.jpg


Heavenly pancakes!

This is the name I gave to this pancake...a heavenly one!

And it was indeed heavenly! You can also add some syrup or pure honey to give it another push!

IMG_20221020_154825_edit_44971597043136.jpg


IMG_20221020_154832_edit_44981621568134.jpg


Slice of Heavenly Pancakes anyone!???

Below is a slice that I had during my tea time today! I ate 2 pcs like this and wanted to have more, but need to control my intake!

IMG_20221020_155300_edit_44994557169174.jpg


I will have to take some photos of the recipe as well as the steps next time my wife make it...

Today when I came back home, she already made it and did not take any photos of the steps! She's quite busy too specially with the kids to take care of!

But anyway, I am so happy to have been able to write this post and share some photos of the finished product with you and hope you liked it!

Thanks for reading and wish you a nice day/evening ahead!
Best Regards!
@progressivechef

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Definitely this strawberry,banana chocolate pan cake will be very tasty . This elements is very healthy for human bodies. Banana gives us quickly energy.i can understand that you got more taste from this cake . You got devine happiness. Thanks for sharing excellent alluring recipe.

 2 years ago 

Thanks so much for such words my friend!
The pancakes were divine indeed!
Thanks again!

 2 years ago 

Amigo que bueno se ve esa tortitas de fresas plátano y chocolate rico debe estar espero lo Allan disfrutado saludos

 2 years ago 

Yes my friend, we all did enjoyed it!

Such a delicious dish!

Thanks for stopping by!

Hi @progressivechef

These pancakes sure do look tasty !

I am now running a witness @pennsif.witness. Would you be interested in voting for me ?

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Hello my friend!

Hope all is well on your side and yes...indeed they were yummy!

This is great news my friend, wish you all the best! I already voted both on this account and that of Steemit Iron Chef!

If I can be of any help/support, just let me know.

Best Regards!

Thank you for your support for @pennsif.witness.

 2 years ago 

Greetings Chef @progressivechef!

Thank you for being part of the community, we look forward to continue enjoying your delicacies and eventualities in your meals.

Blessings.

 2 years ago 

A pleasure sharing some of the foods I encounter on a daily basis...I just hope to have more time to be able to write and share more!

Thanks for the support and great work!

Loading...

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Hola amigo, yo quiero panqueques celestiales, se ven divinos y con esas fresas y esa banana hiciste que me diera hambre antes de la hora de almuerzo. Muy hermosa presentación. Se ve muy provocativo Chef, gracias por compartir con nosotros.

 2 years ago 

My pleasure sharing these delicious pancakes topped with amazing products!
Thanks so much for enjoying and supporting my post dear friend!
Wish you a pleasant day/evening ahead!
Best Regards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56792.41
ETH 2444.34
BNB 487.19
SBD 2.39