CELEBRATING MY 4TH YEAR ON STEEMIT - OVER 10,000 POSTS / 3365 FOLLOWERS / DOLPHIN STATUS / STEEMIT IRON CHEF SUCCESS - YES YOU CAN DO IT TOO!!!

in Steemit Iron Chef3 years ago

I was quite hesitant where I should post this...

Well I hope I made the right decision and that the message will reach a lot of users...mainly the new ones or recent ones who just joined!

16 June 2017 - 16 June 2021


Source

Yes my dear friends, yesterday I celebrated my 4th anniversary on the Steemit platform - I still remember my first days here!

Oh yes...a lot has been changed for sure and will keep on changing for better user experience.

Before continuing the post, let us have a look at my data which I extracted from https://steemworld.org/@progressivechef - Built with ♥ by @steemchiller - Thanks for this amazing tool mate!

Screenshot_20210617_153527.jpg

I created my account on the 16th of June 2017 after discovering about Steemit on some videos being shared by someone of Facebook...I was always of Facebook, until I jumped into the Steemit train!

4 years passed and counting...

Like anything new, it was not easy when I first joined and started blogging!

Ps. On many posts I was making zero rewards...and sometimes just some cents!!!

But I did not get discouraged and kept being active, engaging with others and posting consistently about my passion.

Keep working hard - You will surely get rewarded!

I've said this maybe, 1000s of times and will keep on saying it...

I started with zero SP and climbed up thanks to the trust of people who supported me.

Dolphin status with over 6000 SP

After a short time of absence, I made my comeback in March this year and since then I have been very consistent to post...nearly daily!

Screenshot_20210617_153342.jpg


Reputation 70 and over 10,000 posts - Posts and Comments!

What an achievement here also, most of the time I make my best to reply to maximum of comments I received from my followers and also check on others posts and give some genuine feedback and vote!

For sure you will keep on seeing me here and there commenting...I am here for the long run!

DQmXqtX6uX6NuzhVykoLNE8Yh7urLshuexKnZzNzmzZVUF7_1680x8400.png

Steemit Iron Chef

Another piece of advise I want to give to new people joining is to always blog/write/talk on things/subject you know about and what you love.

For example, I am a chef...and you will mainly see me posting about food and from there one can built many things...

I started Steemit Iron Chef to bring my support to foodies around in terms of upvotes, weekly prizes etc...

SIC is a unique type of cooking contest and we are already into the 5th round of the first act - do join the community and participate in our weekly cooking competition - You are all most welcomed!


YES YOU CAN DO IT TOO

I will end this post by repeating what I wrote on the title...

Yes, my dearest friend, you can do it too and grow on this awesome platform...

You just need patience, hard work , be original and most important = Power Up maximum of your earnings, just don't cash out everything, your account will never grow like this.

#welovepowerups

In the final words of this post, I can't help it...but I have to mention and thanks high and loud the ones whose support have made me super motivated to keep going even more!

@steemcurator01 and other curators
@stephenkendal
@pensiff
@steemchiller

Thank you all!
@progressivechef

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations for your achievements and good luck on a long journey. I have a lot to learn from you. As well your articles motivate me.😊

Felicidades 🥳🥳 que sean muchos años más

Felicidades mi hermano... Q sean los primeros 4 de muchísimos años más de logros y éxitos...!!!

 3 years ago 

Felicidades amigo, que continúen el éxito 🤗

Congratulations for such a great achievement. Keep it up!

 3 years ago 

Felicidades que Dios le conceda la dicha de continuar por muchos años más...!

 3 years ago 

Felicidades amigo, le deseo éxito en todos sus proyectos. la constancia y disciplina siempre de la mano, un abrazote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66