A new small DOLPHIN is born!!! Powered up 1250 STEEM and now I am at over 6000 SP!!! More support to Steemit Iron Chef participants!!!

in Steemit Iron Chef3 years ago (edited)

Hello hello my friends!!!

One week back, I powered up 1500 SP to reach about 4684 SP - I was still short of some SP to reach 5k!

This morning, I exchanged all my SBDs earned for STEEM and powered up a further 1250 STEEM!!!

Yeah...Dolphin Status achieved!

Though I am still a baby dolphin but I am so happy to have crossed that mark!

Over 6000 SP reached!

Screenshot_20210614_135903.jpg


Let me share the screenshots of my latest 1250 SP power up!

Screenshot_20210614_135809.jpg


Screenshot_20210614_135824.jpg


I left some liquid Steem in my wallet for the prizes of Steemit Iron Chef winners!

And not stopping here...

My goal to reach 100K SP is still on and will work hard to reach that goal.

With more power in my account, for sure this will mean more support to contestants of SIC and also people making top quality posts in Steemit in general!

Like I said last week, I really wanted to wait for the Spud4steem day...but that day seems so far and I will miss opportunity to support my foodies friend with a bigger vote, that's why I will keep powering up as soon as I can!

Can I reach 10k SP before end of June!?

Screenshot_20210614_151157.jpg

Well let's see how my blog goes on and how much support I get from the curators for the work I am doing on the platform.

More support from curators on my blog = more power up = more support to foodies on the platform!!!

And I don't selfvote...check the photo above to see that there's 0% selfvoting!!!

Wish you all a great start of this new week!
Steem On and keep powering up the maximum you can!
@progressivechef

Sort:  

Congratulations on becoming a dolphin !

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much my friend, you are playing a big part in helping me achieve this status!
Wish you well!

Congratulations for your achievement

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much my friend and really appreciate your ongoing support.
Best regards!

Excelente. Felicitaciones por el logro alcanzado. saludos

 3 years ago 

Thanks my friend! All this is happening thanks to the success of Steemit Iron Chef and all the contestants like you!

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 23 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 5 SBD worth and should receive 39 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

 3 years ago 

Una muy buena noticia.

 3 years ago 

Felicidades amigo chef, que emoción que continue con mas fuerza.

 3 years ago 

Amigo @progresssivechef creo que realicé mal mi tranferencia de steem. Los hice a la comunidad steemit iron chef. Estuvo mal verdad?

 3 years ago 

Hello my friend! You did it right, @steemit-ironchef is the account which is keeping the grand reward pool.

Thanks so much for the donation my friend, really appreciate it.

Best regards

 3 years ago 

Fue un placer amigo, continuaré participando, se que debo esforzarme más 💪🏼😊 ya será para el día de mañana que logré comprar los ingredientes 🍆

Felicidades amigo,por haber llegado a delfin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77