๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ

in Steemit Iron Chef โ€ข 4 months ago

Another milestone achieved...

Hello world of Steemit, hope you are all doing great!

I have some good news to announce!!!

DOLPHIN X 7 unlocked!!!

Screenshot (178).png


Ohhhhhh!!! I finally reached the 7th level and looking forward to keep growing my account!

It took me a year to climb up to 35000sp from 30000sp!!!

Despite the long wait and also due to my long absence in 2023 for couple of months, I kept on writing good posts while assisting in growing Steemit Iron Chef.

From level 5 to level 6, it took me around 6 months to achieve and another 1 year to reach level 7!!!

Screenshot (175).png

Below you can check out the announcement I did when reaching Dolphin X 6!

Yeah...it can take long to grow, but if you are consistently delivering top quality contents, for sure you can reach faster!

DOLPHIN X 6 announcement post!!!

More power ups...

This won't stop for sure...the more I earn, the more I will power up!

Staying around club100 and club75 for long!!!


My goal is same : Keep growing the bigger I can to give more support to SIC & Foodies of Steemit!

With my recent activity on the platform (I am managing at least 1 post a day, which is great number for me!), I hope to unlock Dolphin X 8 before mid 2024 and aim for more for end of year 2024!

I have big ambitions on this platform and this is what motivates me to keep going to reach my ultimate goal : Curating with a big Steem Power on everything about food on Steemit to push the foodies level to higher limits...


Source


Big thanks to all supporters / followers / curators

This year I will be celebrating my 7th year on Steemit, and since I joined (despite all happenings from 2017 to now), I have always been supported from all boards.

I try to concentrate only on my blog to deliver good quality posts for my readers to enjoy and not venture into fights/problems etc...I am growing my account to firstly give support to foodies, then at the same time giving my small help to the Steem ecosystem and enjoying myself on my blogs!

So yeah, thank you to all for the amazing support!

See you soon for the Dolphin X 8 announcement!!! Hope it comes soon!!!
Wish you all a beautiful day/evening ahead!
Best Regards!
@progressivechef

Sort: ย 
ย 4 months agoย 

Congratulations my friend @progressivechef, one more goal achieved and the beginning of a new stage, now we are going for the eighth dolphin ๐ŸŽ‰ It's a pleasure to see how it grows, keep providing us with your quality publications and having as much fun as possible!!

Many successes and may more dolphins come๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿฌ

ย 4 months agoย 

Thank you my good friend!
I want that 8th dolphin asap...if I can reach there in 3 months, it will be awesome!

But I need to be able to keep posting regularly to reach there. Hope I have the time all year round.

Thanks again and wish you well!
Best Regards!

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
ย 4 months agoย 

Que grandioso รฉxito amigo, esto es un logro y esfuerzo de su trabajo, espero sigas alcanzando sus metas aquรญ en steemit.

ย 4 months agoย 

Thank you so much my friend!

It took quite long to achieve this number!Lol! I will keep working hard to hit the next level.

Have a wonderful weekend ahead!
Best Regards!

ยกEnhorabuena! Muchas felicidades amigo, muchos รฉxitos ๐Ÿ’–

ย 4 months agoย 

Hello my friend! Thank you so much for the support!
Hope you are having a great weekend!
Let's keep powering up!

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

ย 4 months agoย 

Muchas felicidades @progressivechef, su constancia lo ha elevado a estos grandes niveles y estoy segura que siempre ira por mas, le sobra talento y voluntad. Como dicen en mi pueblo por una famosa ranchera de Vicente Fernandez , No hay que llegar primero, solo hay que saber llegar. Abrazos y Bendiciones.

ย 3 months agoย 

Hello my good friend! Happy Sunday!

Hope you are having a great ones!

Thanks so much for the continuous support, despite that sometime I get too busy and can't post for days/weeks!

But happy to be able to be active nearly everyday and write while having fun. I will for sure keep growing the maximum I can and give more support to our lovely community.

Best Regards!

ย 4 months agoย 

Muchas felicidades @progressivechef, un gran logro para usted y una motivaciรณn para quienes nos estamos iniciando. El mantenerse activo en una plataforma por tantos aรฑos, es un ejemplo de que con constancia y dedicaciรณn se pueden recoger buenos frutos.

Que disfrute su nuevo logro y que sigan los รฉxitos. Muchas bendiciones.

ย 3 months agoย 

Greetings of the day my friend! Thank you so much!

Oh yes, I've been around for some long years and still writing while having fun doing so...and at the same time grow up my account.

Anyone can do it too as long as they keep themselves motivated and always deliver quality posts...every single time!

Wish you lots of success ahead!
Keep Steeming!

Congratulations sir

ย 3 months agoย 

Thank you so much my friend!
Really appreciate your support!
Best Regards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69909.00
ETH 3924.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68