Steemit Engagement Challenge S7-W3: "Fruit delicacies prepared by Steemians Chefs".

in Steemit Iron Cheflast year

Fruit delicacies prepared by Steemians Chefs



This is Piya
From Bangladesh


23 January 2023
Monday


Greetings to all Steemain chefs of this community


Seeing the announcement of the engagement challenge I immediately made up my mind to participate in this contest of this community. I just love fruits. There must be fruit in my everyday food menu. I am sharing the announcement of this contest so that you can participate in this contest Here. I am inviting my friends to participate in this engagement challenge
@mdkamran
@jannatmou
@beautiful12

20230124_011142_0000.png

Made with Canva


This is Winter in Bangladesh. The most available fruit in winter is orange. People of our country love this fruit much because of its health benefits. Today I am sharing the recipe for making orange juice. It is very easy to make and I think everyone knows how to make it but still, I want to share my style. So, let's start,


Item name- Orange Juice


IngredientsAmount
Orange6 piece (medium size)
Sugar1 tbs

materials I used

  • Spoon
  • Glass
  • Straw
  • Orange
  • Masher
  • strainer

Making process


Step-1

🔻

Take 6 pieces of fresh orange and remove the peel. It is super easy to remove orange peel.

20230123_211029.jpg20230123_211315.jpg

Step-1


Step-2

🔻
After peeling off the orange, de-seeded the orange pulps and squeeze the juice of the orange. Here I did it with a wooden hand masher.

20230123_211613.jpg20230123_212147.jpg
20230123_212332.jpg

Step-2


Step-3

🔻
After that strain the juice with a strainer. I am attaching photos of this process. Then add sugar to the glass as per your preference.

20230123_220722.jpg20230123_220750.jpg

Step-3


Final Step

🔻
Finally, transfer the juice to the serving glass. Try to decorate the serving glass. Here I cut an orange and place it over the serving glass and put a straw for drinking the juice.

20230123_221356.jpg20230123_221539.jpg

Final Step


You can add crushed ice or ice cubes, ice will increase the taste of the juice

About The Fruit


20230123_211010.jpg

Orange is a round-shaped fruit. The color of this fruit is orange. Orange is a fruit that is eaten by people worldwide. I have also heard that the color orange is taken from the fruit orange. I don’t know if it is true or not. I like this fruit because it is sweet and sometimes it is sour. There are many varsities of orange available. I like the fruit much. The color of this fruit attracts me a lot. My all family member like this fruit too. My nephew usually doesn’t love fruits but he loves oranges. His favorite juice is orange juice. As I said before I love fruits.


20221028_103005.jpg Papaya

If you asked me another favorite fruit in addition to the selected one or orange, I would say &papaya*. I like ripe papaya, especially seedless papaya.

Tell us about the health benefits of this fruit.


  • Orange is the best citrus fruit.
  • Oranges are a great source of Vitamin -C
  • It protects us from damage to our cells.
  • Orange is an effective fruit for disease prevention especially for those who suffer from cold.
  • Oranges are rich in antioxidants, which boost skin brightness.
  • As vitamin B-6 and magnesium are present in oranges, oranges help in controlling high blood pressure.
  • As oranges contain vitamin A, it keeps the eyesight of everyone from children to the elderly.

How do you get it?


20230123_211611.jpg

I bought this from the fruit market. I once planted an orange tree in my backyard but the oranges from my tree turned so sour that they were no longer edible. Then never planted that fruit tree again.
Oranges are sold in kg in our country. The price of oranges varies from market to market, but can be bought for Tk 250-300 per kg.

Thanks everyone for reading my post

DeviceSamsung Galaxy A12
Photographer@pea07
LocationJJHH+X6 Dinajpur

Regards

@pea07

Sort:  
 last year 

@pea07, Just seeing the color of orange makes the eye happy. Once I passed through an orange field and stopped to enjoy the beauty of the field and its intense orange color for a few minutes.

A tropical fruit widely consumed and appreciated in many parts of the world, it is good that in your town it is grown in large quantities for the enjoyment of the population.

In addition to its delicious flavor, it contains a large amount of essential nutrients for the proper development of the body.

I imagine that the orange turned sour because the soil where you planted it kills it, it was not suitable for growing oranges.

Papaya is also widely consumed in our country Venezuela. By the way, today I bought one to participate in this contest tomorrow.

I say goodbye wishing you have a happy day.

 last year 

@albenis, Thank you so much for your valuable words. Yes, In our country soil is not appropriate to produce ornage. Wishing you too and let me know if you participate in this contest.

Loading...
 last year 

Excellent and interesting participation friend, tangerines are a spectacular and very divine fruit, I eat them a lot in segments and I have never prepared that spectacular juice but you have given me a great idea! Thanks for sharing

 last year 

Thank you too for your response. Take care.

 last year 

so sweet sister orange juice is my favorite thanks for mentioned me

 last year 

Thank you too dear sister.

 last year 

Greetings Chef! @pea07! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in Steemit Engagement Challenge S7-W3;"Fruit delicacies prepared by Steemians Chefs".

We invite you to follow the social networks to Steem y Steemit:

@steemesp |@steemeng|@steem.ind

Greetings.

 last year 

Thank you.

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by: @eliany

BRINGING_MUSIC_TO_YOUR_EARS.gif

 last year 

Thank you so much.

 last year 

Estas frutas que usted llama naranja, en Latinoamérica, las conocemos como "Mandarinas" y son una especie de naranjas, pero un poco ácidas, en algunos casos un poco dulces.

Excelente fruta, un cítrico muy beneficioso para el cuerpo humano.

Por otro lado, la "papaya" conocida como "Lechosa", otra de las frutas exóticas de américa, con ella se preparan jugos, batidos y hasta dulces.

Gracias por compartirlo.

Saludos.

 last year 

Thank yoi so much. I know oranges are know "Mandarins" in Latin America because there are juice company named fresh mandarins. Yes citrus very beneficial and important for our health.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57606.89
ETH 3164.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28