Power-Sic Week 8// 125 steem power up // 100% power up of my earnings from starting.

in Steemit Iron Cheflast year

This is Piya
From Bangladesh


Power up


14 February 2023
Tuesday


Hello everyone!

How are you all my steemian friends in this community? Hope you all are good and enjoying your time. Today I am going share about my power-up detais. Hope you my post will help you to learn power up process.

png_20230214_202458_0000.png

Made with Canva

Total SP Before Power Up & After Power Up


The main evidence of power up is showing the before and after screenshots of our wallet specifically our steem and steem power. So at first I am uploading my wallet screenshot before starting the power up process and after the power up process. So Whenever you do power up never forgot to take a screenshot of your wallet. Hope now you are clear about this.

iMarkup_20230214_183632.jpg

IMG-20230214-WA0003.jpg


Before power-up
After power-up

Here in these two screenshots you can see that I had 2398 steem power (SP) and 125 steem in my wallet. I have powered my 100% of steem into steem power. After power up my total steem power has been increased. After power up my total SP has become 2523. Which is my total earnings from this platform.

A tutorial on How to Power Up or Invest Steem


I am going to share a tutorial on power up process. it is a very easy process. all you have to know that is your -

  • Posting key and
  • Active key
Step-1

Go to your wallet and login to your wallet. You have to use you posting key for login to your wallet. Once you logged in to your account then you can proceed next.

iMarkup_20230214_230848.jpg


Step-2

Now click on the blue dot next to your steem. There you will found some options. Click on the power up option.

iMarkup_20230214_225505.jpg


Step-3

Now write the steem amount that you want to convert in Steem Power. I wrote my total steem amout because I have decided to powerup my 100% of earning. I wrote 125 steem and click on the power up button. To finish this process you need the active key. Place the active key and click on power up snd your power up process is complete by doing these steps.

iMarkup_20230214_231207.jpgiMarkup_20230214_231230.jpg
iMarkup_20230214_231340.jpg

I am inviting my friends
@sumi20
@kim343
@janatmou


Thanks everyone for reading my post

Regard

@pea07

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Greetings Chef @pea07!

Thank you for being part of the community, we look forward to continue enjoying your delicacies and eventualities in your meals.

@steemesp |@steemeng|@steem.ind

Greetings.

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @nahela

TEAM 4 CURATORS

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @franyeligonzalez at 40%.

Your publication has been awarded for being one of the winners of the community contest (steemit-ironchef).

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54917.96
ETH 2851.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21