You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S11-W5-"Favors and Traditions"

in Steemit Iron Cheflast year

Oh yummy! Not only does your "bole, roasted fish and tomato sauce" look so nice to eat, but the way you've described it makes my mouth water.
I must admit, street food at its best gets all my attention. It is my favorite pastime when I go to Thailand, visiting all the food stalls at night.

It is true that a meal can unite a country. I've seen it happening here in my own country.

Good luck with the contest, and thank you for the invitation.

Sort:  
 last year 

Wow! Am so happy you love my meal. Is just do unfortunate that this meal is now very expensive over there.

Thank you for your wishes ma.

 last year 

The pleasure is all mine! 🎕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49