You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Mi receta 3 B"" Sandwich Resuelve todo, con Pan Árabe

in Steemit Iron Cheflast year

I've never had Arabic bread before, but it looks similar to pitta bread, which for me is always a winner. Especially when it is stuffed with pulled beef and tzatziki.
All that I know is that it looks super delicious!!! Yummy!

I wish I could send my hubby to you for a few lessons.(•ิ‿•ิ)

Sort:  
 last year 

Saludos amiga.

Es exactamente el Pan Pita solo que en mi país se le conoce como pan Árabe, pocos le dicen Pita.
Es un pan muy bueno y queda rico con cualquier relleno, con carne desmenuzada es perfecto si es a la barbacoa.

Je je je je le enseñaría lo poco que sé con gusto.

Muchas gracias por el apoyo.

 last year 

Ah okay!!! So they don't just look like a pita but it is a pita (•ิ‿•ิ)
Thank you for sharing the light.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64296.25
ETH 3182.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55