SEC/S16-W6: "The dish that makes me happy"

in Steemit Iron Chef2 months ago

SECS16-W6 The dish that makes me happy.jpg

MADE BY CANVA

Greetings from me,

Friends, you all are very welcome to today's Steemit Engagement Challenge / S16/W6 competition. I hope you all are well and happy in your life. Today I am participating in this beautiful competition, the topic of which is very interesting. I really liked this last topic of the week. This contest is very easy for everyone to participate in. I would like to thank the community that has organized this beautiful contest.

✔️ What is that dish that you always make at home that makes you happy?

Today I am telling you about the dish which I like to make at home. The name of that dish is Chicken Dana which is very much liked by everyone at home and now the month of Ramadan is going on, hence I make this dish daily at home. This dish does not take much time to prepare and we can easily prepare it at home with less ingredients. When we go to buy this dish outside, it comes at very little cost even for a lot of money. That's why I prepare it at home with less ingredients.

IMG-20240317-WA0018.jpg

When we make it at home, we have an idea of ​​how much of it everyone will eat and if we make anything at home, everyone happily eats more of it and we can make more of it with less ingredients. I get great pleasure in preparing this chicken daana because it does not take much time to prepare and it is made with less ingredients. When I make this dish at home, everyone likes it very much and everyone eats it happily. I love seeing the happiness on everyone's faces while eating this.

✔️ What ingredients or culinary techniques make this dish special to you?

This dish is made from chicken. Chicken is used to make it. To prepare chicken dana, it is prepared by mixing chicken, chicken dana masala, all the home-made spices, lemon juice, curd and cornflour. It does not require much material to make it. It is prepared with less ingredients.

IMG20240305171220.jpgIMG20240305171538.jpg
IMG20240305171309.jpgIMG20240305171701.jpg
IMG20240305172105.jpgIMG20240305185845.jpg
IMG20240305172154.jpgIMG20240305172152.jpg

To prepare this dish we have to take chicken. Wash the chicken thoroughly with water and add chicken grain masala to it. After that we have to add red chili powder, turmeric powder, coriander powder, salt and garam masala. We have to add ginger-garlic paste, curd and lemon juice in it. By adding this, the taste of chicken grains tastes better. Lastly we have to add cornflour, mix it and keep it covered. Whenever we want to eat it, we can fry it in hot oil and eat it. Chicken daana prepared with all these ingredients turns out to be very tasty.

✔️ How would you share the happiness that this dish brings you with others?
IMG_20240401_152944.jpgIMG-20240401-WA0034.jpg

I get great pleasure in preparing this dish and I would love to share my wonderful recipe with everyone so that everyone likes my recipe and tries to make it at home. I want everyone to try making this dish at home and enjoy this delicious dish to the fullest like me. I would like to invite all my friends to eat this prepared dish. So that he too can enjoy this delicious dish.

✔️ If you could share this dish with one person, who would you choose and why?
IMG-20240401-WA0058.jpgIMG-20240401-WA0059.jpg

If I have to share this recipe with just one person, I would prefer to share this recipe with my husband. Because this dish is my husband's favorite dish and he likes to eat it anytime. My husband likes this dish prepared by my hands very much and whenever I prepare this dish and give it to my husband, he becomes very happy. Therefore, to see my husband happy, I would like to share this recipe with my husband first.

So, friends, this was my today's competition which I end here. I hope you like the competition shared with me. See you again with new energy and a new recipe. Thank you.

In this beautiful contest I would like to invite @leonciocast @inspiracion @yonaikerurso

SEC/S16-W6: "The dish that makes me happy"

All Images by @pathanapsana

THANK YOU


Olive Earthy Leaf Natural Modern Email Signature (1).jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Wow, I really love this great meal Chicken Dana, it looks so delicious and nutritionus beings a proteinous meal. With the ingredients and recipes you mentioned I can prepare this meal on my own. I wish you the very best in this contest.

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

Join CCS Curation Trail Invitation to All The Users in Our CCS Community.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

 2 months ago 

Yummmm, Your recipe looks very interesting. In our house too, chicken wash is eaten regularly. I am very happy that you also eat chicken with passion. It is very delicious. You have prepared the recipe. All the ingredients are very good. I will definitely try it at my home as you mentioned that you make chicken in this way at your home. Hope you will continue to share your quality post with us. Take care. Best of luck dear. 😍

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Your passion for cooking and your love for Chicken Dana shine through your post It's evident how much joy this dish brings you and your family especially during the month of Ramadan. Your detailed description of the ingredients and culinary techniques involved in preparing Chicken Dana shows your dedication to creating delicious meals at home. Keep spreading happiness through your cooking, and thank you for sharing your culinary expertise with us..

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Post.jpg

Curated by : @chant

 last month 

¡Holaaa amiga!🤗

Que delicia de platillo vale... Es muy tentador jajajaja me imagino que cuando lo preparas, también olvidas la dieta y no es para menos porque, ante una delicia así, solo pensamos en disfrutarla.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

Join CCS Curation Trail Invitation to All The Users in Our CCS Community.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66