S11-W6 “THE RECIPE OF THE DAY: (CHICKEN RECIPE)”

in Steemit Iron Chef11 months ago
🔸 NAMASTE STEEMIT IRON CHEF COMMUNITY 🔸
  • Greetings from me,

  • Friends, you all are very welcome to my competition this week. I hope all of you will be happy in your life and healthy. I really liked this week's topic. We eat food every day in our lives. In our day we eat breakfast, lunch, and dinner. This is our daily routine. Today I got a chance to share my food and recipe through this contest. I am grateful to this community. Now let me start today's competition.


MADE BY CANVA

  • We all like delicious food. We cook and eat different types of food at home every day. I also cook and eat many types of delicious food in my day. Today I am sharing my lunch recipe with you. Today I made my lunch chicken. Chicken is everyone's favorite food. Everyone likes to eat it with a soak. How do you make chicken today? I am telling you this. I hope you like it.

CHICKEN RECIPE

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

INGREDIENTS FOR MAKING CHICKEN RECIPE

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

Key IngredientsAmount
Chicken1 kg
Onion2
Tomato1
chilli powder3 teaspoons
turmeric powder1 teaspoons
coriander powder3 teaspoons
Salt1 teaspoons
Chicken Masala1 teaspoons
black plague2
cloves3
sharp strip1
Oil6 teaspoons
green corianderas needed
Wateras needed

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

step - 1
  • First of all, we have to take chicken to make chicken. We have to wash the chicken thoroughly with water. We have to take the chicken in such a utensil from which all the water can drain out from the chicken.
    JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png
step - 2
  • Now we have to pour oil into a pan. After the oil gets a little hot, we have to add finely chopped onions to it. Then after 2 minutes, we have to add ginger-garlic paste.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

step - 3
  • Now we have to add chopped tomatoes to it. Then we have to mix it and let it rest for a while. Now we have to prepare red chili powder, turmeric powder, coriander powder, salt, and spices in a dish.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

step - 4

  • Now we have to put the spices that we have taken out in a dish and mix them. We have to add black pepper, clove, and bay leaf and mix it. We have to let it fry well.
    JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png
step - 5

  • Now we have to put the chicken in it. After that, we also have to add chicken masala to it. Adding chicken masala makes the chicken taste great.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

step - 6
  • We have to add water to this chicken so that the chicken gets cooked properly. We have to keep it covered. When our chicken is cooked well, then we have to add green coriander for its decoration. Here my chicken bun is ready. We can eat it with Bread or rice.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

I like to eat this recipe with my family.
  • So friends, this was my today's recipe which I like to eat in the afternoon. I enjoy this recipe with my family. I like to eat it while sitting with my family. The joy we get in sitting and eating with everyone. He does not like to sit and eat alone. That's why I don't like to eat alone. I like to eat with everyone and enjoy my food with them.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

  • To make chicken, I bring 160 kilos of chicken from outside. All the other materials were present in my house, so I did not bring anything else from outside. The price of chicken in Steam is 11.74 Steam. I make this chicken twice or thrice a week. Everyone in our house is fond of eating chicken, so I have to cook chicken.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

  • So friends, this was my today's chicken recipe which I end here. See you again with a new post with new energy Thank you.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

In this beautiful contest I would like to invite @suboohi @anroja @pea07 @svm038 @mvchacin @aaliarubab @wirngo @patjewell @lirvic

Christmas-separator-06.png

S11-W6 “THE RECIPE OF THE DAYCHICKEN RECIPE”
25% to @null

text separator with logo.png

All Images by @pathanapsana

THANK YOU

Christmas-separator-06.png


Olive Earthy Leaf Natural Modern Email Signature (1).jpg

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Saludos amiga.

Es cierto que el Pollo es delicioso y es una comida súper fácil de preparar y además económica en relación a sus costos.

Tu receta luce increíble además que creo que los condimentos que usas le dan un sabor único.
Gracias por compartir tu Receta con nosotros y además que bueno que lo hayas disfrutado en familia.

Bendiciones amiga.

Congratulations! Your Comment has been upvoted through steemcurator07. We support good comments anywhere..

comentario.png

Curated by : @graceleon

 11 months ago 

Hola amigo, el pollo se puede combinar, con otros alimentos, arroz, pasta o vegetales, su sabor es buenísimo.

Me gustó mucho, toda la explicación del proceso, para preparar la receta.
Éxito en el challenger.

 11 months ago 

Thank you for taking your valuable time and appreciation for my post. Keep on supporting like this.

 11 months ago 

Halo sahabat..
Saya tertarik dengan resep ayam yang Anda Bagikan. Dari tampilannya, sepertinya rasanya sangat enak. Saya sering melihat di youtube tentang resep ayam mesala ini. Anda luar biasa berbakat dalam memasak dan menyiapkan menu ini.
Semoga beruntung my sister 👏

 11 months ago 

Thank you very much for taking your valuable time for my post. I love to cook, that's why I cook spicy and tasty food at home.

Loading...
 11 months ago 

Rico tu receta de pollo, fuiste muy detallista en el uso de los condimentos y el laurel es el toque de cada guiso 😊😊

 11 months ago 

Thank you so much for taking out your valuable time for my post and for appreciating my recipe.

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..


post.png

Curated by : <@graceleon>

@pathanapsana, Your recipe looks so much delicious. I think I will be very testy. it also looks beautiful that you share your recipe with your family. Wish you all the best.

 11 months ago 

Thank you so much for taking out your valuable time for my post and appreciating my recipe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68010.47
ETH 3258.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68