||DAILY MENU DELICACIES (11-07-2023) ||DELICIOUS FOOD|| BY @PATHANAPSANA

in Steemit Iron Cheflast year
🔸 NAMASTE STEEMIT IRON CHEF COMMUNITY 🔸
🔸Daily Menu Delicacies 🔸
  • Greetings from me,
  • Friends, welcome to all of you in this beautiful competition of mine today. I hope all of you are living your life well. And in this rainy season, you must be enjoying the rain. Today I am participating in this competition. I liked the theme of this competition. It's that simple. Everyone would love to participate in this contest. Because we have to share what we ate in our whole day in front of all of you which is very simple. I would like to say thank you to this community for organizing this contest. Now I am starting my contest.

DAILY MENU DELICACIES (11-07-2023) DELICIOUS FOOD BY @PATHANAPSANA.jpg

  • Everyone likes to eat delicious food in life. Everyone wants us to eat tasty food daily. Sometimes we like to eat delicious food made at home and sometimes we like to eat outside. No human being can live without eating food. That's why food is also very important in our life. Today I got a chance to share my today's meal with you all through this contest.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

MORNING BREAKFAST
IMG-20230711-WA0017.jpgIMG-20230711-WA0018.jpg
  • Today in the morning I went to the court after finishing all my household work, so I had to have breakfast outside today. That's why I had samosas ordered from outside for breakfast today. I like samosas very much, so today I brought samosas from outside and ate them, which were very tasty. Some samosas were made of potatoes and some were made of noodles. I like noodles more than samosas.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

LUNCH

IMG_20230711_104006.jpg

-Today I made Chicken Biryani for lunch. Today guests were going to come home, so I made chicken biryani with my own hands for lunch. So today I had these things in my lunch. Biryani was made very tasty.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

Tasty Aloo Pure and Chicken Lollipops
IMG_20230711_113638.jpgIMG_20230709_181451.jpg
  • Went to the market with my husband in the evening to buy vegetables. I was craving to eat potato pure, so I had potato pure in the evening. There are many types of potato pure. Today I had also pure made from papdi. This aloo pure is available at only one place here. That's why there is a lot of crowd here in the evening. Then I was going home with vegetables. Then my husband wanted to eat chicken lollipops, so I and my husband also ate chicken lollipops. Which I am sharing in front of you in the picture.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

DINNER
IMG_20230708_174423.jpgIMG_20230711_103939.jpg
  • Today was my friend's baby shower, so I had to have dinner at her house. I went to his house for dinner. I had cumin rice, dal, pure, papad, and vegetables for dinner today. I liked it very much. And along with it I also had Keema Masala.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

Friends, these were my today's dishes which I ate throughout the day. Today I have shared the photos of all the recipes in front of you. I hope you like my meal today. See you again with such delicious food with new energy. Thank you.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

In this beautiful contest I would like to invite ; @ngoenyi @dexsyluz @starlord28 @m-fdo @aviral123 @penguinpablo

Christmas-separator-06.png

||DAILY MENU DELICACIES (11-07-2023) ||DELICIOUS FOOD|| BY @PATHANAPSANA
25% to @null

text separator with logo.png

All Images by @pathanapsana

THANK YOU

Christmas-separator-06.png


Olive Earthy Leaf Natural Modern Email Signature (1).jpg

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

Sort:  
 last year 

El menú presentado, se ve delicioso, después de cocinar en casa y probar otro sazón en casa de tu amiga, eso es bien genial.
Éxito y buen provecho.

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @deepak94

Loading...
 last year 
Greetings Chef @pathanapsana!

Thank you for being part of the community, we look forward to continue enjoying your delicacies and eventualities in your meals.

solosteemit
steemeng
steem.ind

Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65651.70
ETH 2676.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91