I CELEBRATE WORLD FRENCH FRIES DAY.

in Steemit Iron Cheflast year (edited)
🔸 NAMASTE STEEMIT IRON CHEF COMMUNITY 🔸

I CELEBRATE WORLD FRENCH FRIES DAY..jpg

MADE BY CANVA

  • Greetings from me,
  • Friends, welcome to all of you in this beautiful competition of mine today. I hope all of you are fine. Today I am participating in this interesting contest. The topic of this competition is very exciting. Everyone would like to participate in this competition. I would like to thank @dasudi for organizing this contest. Now I am starting the competition with the questions asked in this competition.
🍟 HOW FAN ARE YOU OF FRENCH FRIES?🍟
IMG_20230819_122315.jpgIMG_20230819_122203.jpg
  • I am a big fan of french fries. French fries are loved by many people in the world. I like it very much. It is a wonderful snack. Children and adults also like to eat it. I make it many times at home too. To make these french fries, I take potatoes, which I peel and cut lengthwise into the shape of french fries. Then I put it in water after boiling it. Then put some salt in it as well. Keep it till it comes to a good boil. Then take out the potato pieces and dry them. Then heat oil in a pan and fry till it becomes golden.

  • Whenever I go outside, I like to eat French fries. I have loved it since childhood. But I used to live in the village, so these french fries were not available in the village. But my mother used to make it at home and give it to me. And when I used to go to college, whenever my friends said what to eat today, I used to say french fries. It looks very tasty. I like to eat it at any time. I am so fond of french fries that even if he wakes me up from my sleep and tells me to eat them, I would eat them even then.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

🍟 HOW OFTEN DO YOU EAT CHIPS?🍟

IMG_20230819_122203.jpg

  • I make this only once a week. My husband also likes it very much. So when he has a Sunday off, I make it at home. But I do eat french fries two or three times a week outside. I go many times in the evening to buy vegetables. Then very tasty french fries are available in a famous restaurant, so I like to eat these french fries in that restaurant only. That's why I can't say how many times I eat these french fries. But I eat it twice a week. But sometimes I eat three or four times a week. Because I like it very much. I just can't refuse to eat it. I had french fries yesterday evening outside.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

🍟 WHAT IS THE PERFECT DRESSING TO ACCOMPANY YOUR FRIES?🍟
IMG_20230819_122226.jpgIMG_20230819_135757.jpg
  • Many people like to eat french fries with many things. But when it comes to dressing, I like to have it with tomato ketchup. It tastes very tasty with tomato ketchup. I like french fries made with chaat spices better. Sometimes I also like to drink Pepsi with french fries. It also goes well with Pepsi. Many people also eat it by adding cheese. But I find it tasty with tomato ketchup only.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

🍟 DEDICATE A FEW SHORT LINES OF LOVE TO FRENCH FRIES.🍟
  • Everyone likes the taste of French fries. It was very tasty.

  • French fries are loved by all children and adults.

  • Most people like to eat fried, crispy and salty French fries.

  • French fries are considered to be the favorite snack around the world.

  • French fries also contain fiber, water, and nutrients which are beneficial.

  • French fries are tastier when hot, but after cooling down, they don't taste very tasty.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

  • So, friends, this was my today's competition which I end here. I hope you will like this contest of mine. See you again with a new post with new energy Thank you.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

In this beautiful contest I would like to invite @varshav @drhira @mvchacin @janemorane @patjewell @enamul17

Christmas-separator-06.png

I CELEBRATE WORLD FRENCH FRIES DAY.
25% to @null

text separator with logo.png

All Images by @pathanapsana

THANK YOU

Christmas-separator-06.png


Olive Earthy Leaf Natural Modern Email Signature (1).jpg

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

French fries! I wonder if there is one country in the world where they don't sell french fries? I doubt it very much. (•ิ‿•ิ)
Skinny fries are best with a burger.
Straight-cut fries are a must with fish.

Since she was a child, my daughter has had this thing where whenever it rains and we are driving, we must buy fries and have them with vinegar. To this day, it is a tradition in our house.

Good luck with the contest, and thank you for the invitation.

 last year 

Thank you so much for visiting and commenting on my post.

 last year 

Pleasure! 🎕

 last year 
Greetings Chef @pathanapsana!

Thank you for being part of the community, we look forward to continue enjoying your delicacies and eventualities in your meals.

solosteemit
steemeng
steem.ind

Greetings.

 last year 

Hola chef @pathanapsana!

Gracias por participar en el concurso "Yo Celebro el Día Mundial de las Papas Fritas.

Las papas fritas sin duda alguna gusta tanto a niños como adultos es un bocadillo que con sal y ketchup son perfectas solo o acompañada las disfrutamos mucho que bueno que su mami las hacia en casa! Bien acertadas cada líneas descrita a este rico alimento!

Participante Nro. 6

Te deseo muchos éxitos y bendiciones 🤗

Saludos

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @ripon0630 at 45%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for Null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.


image.png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61129.24
ETH 2376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54