Daily Menu Delicacies date (03-01-2023) // DELICIOUS BIRYANI

in Steemit Iron Cheflast year
🔸Daily Menú Delicacies 🔸

#THEDIARYGAME (1).jpg

MADE BY CANVA

Christmas-separator-06.png

  • Friends, very welcome to all of you in my today's post. I want to congratulate all the people because the contest of Daily Delicious Manu has been announced again by Steemit Iron Chef. In this contest, we can share our feeling by sharing our delicious food dishes. So let's start a new contest with new energy.

MORNING BREAKFAST - KHAMAN

IMG-20230103-WA0008.jpgIMG-20230103-WA0009.jpg

Christmas-separator-06.png

  • Friends, I woke up early in the morning and as soon as I woke up, I was very hungry. I took a quick bath and brought Khaman from the market. Friends, a lot of khaman is eaten here in the morning. I had brought 100 gm Khaman for Rs.50(4.0 steem) this morning. Friends, Khaman is made from gram flour which tastes a bit sweet.

Christmas-separator-06.png

LUNCH - PASTA

IMG20230102205955.jpgIMG20230102205953.jpg
  • In the afternoon, I made pasta for lunch. Among friends, I had ordered a dish of readymade pasta from a small stall which cost around Rs.30(2.4 steem). Sometimes I say pasta, but whenever I say it, I say spicy pasta.

Christmas-separator-06.png

EVENING SNACKS TIME-PIZZA

IMG-20230103-WA0007.jpgIMG-20230103-WA0006.jpg
  • In the evening my friends had come to my house so I ordered pizza for my friends. Friends, I had made pizza with cheese and I had put some chilies in it. The price of this one-plate pizza was Rs.170(13.92 steem).

Christmas-separator-06.png

DINNER- BIRYANI

IMG-20230103-WA0011.jpgIMG-20230103-WA0010.jpg
  • Friends, you all know about food and drink, Biryani is on top. Most of the Muslim people in India say Biryani the most. Be it veg or nonveg. Today I made Biryani with my own hands. I had brought the spices for chicken and biryani from the nearest shop and I made the spices separately by steaming the rice. Spicy and delicious biryani was made after about 3 hours of hard work. It cost me Rs.400(32.81 steem) to make this delicious Biryani. We 5 people had eaten the biryani for 400 rupees.

Christmas-separator-06.png

conclusion

  • In front of you, I have shared the some pictures of today's meal. I hope you like my food of the day. I like to eat delicious food and I like to cook all tasty foods. Everyone likes to eat delicious foods. Food is important in everyone's life. No person can live without eating. So now I end my today's competition, It gave me great pleasure to write this contest. Thank you so much for reading my contest....

Christmas-separator-06.png

would like to invite my friend in this beautiful contest, @azmat545 @fadlymatch @yourloveguru @fredquantum @afrizalbinalka @ruthjoe @chiabertrand @fantvwiki @waterjoe @neukyan @josepha @nahela @sduttaskitchen @ngoenyi

Christmas-separator-06.png

Daily Menu Delicacies (03-01-2023) My daily Meals
All Images by @pathanapsana

THANK YOU

Christmas-separator-06.png


Olive Earthy Leaf Natural Modern Email Signature (1).jpg

Sort:  
 last year 

Greetings Chef @pathanapsana!

Thank you for being part of the community, we look forward to continue enjoying your delicacies and eventualities in your meals.

@steemesp |@steemeng|@steem.ind

Greetings.

 last year 

You are most welcome to my post. Thanks for appreciating my dishes.

Loading...
 last year 

Hello friend!!! Thank you so much for sharing your yummy food day it looks exquisite!!!! The breakfast very nutritious and healthy with chickpeas I can imagine its nice taste!!! Pizza for dinner I love it and yours looks irresistible!!!!
Many successes and blessings 🤗

 last year 

Hello friend,

Thank you very much for taking your valuable time for my post. I am glad to know that you like all my recipes very much. Thank you so much for wishing me success.

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

January (1).png
Curated by :@nahela

 last year 

thank you so much for upvoting .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68034.95
ETH 3846.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66